You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #googlyeyes contest STEEMON

I have never seen this googly eye stuff. My son, Snow, loves googly eyes and makes us buy them all the time. I may have to jump in on some of these contest!

Sort:  

You should its fun!
https://steemit.com/googlyeyes/@brittandjosie/googlyeyes-contest-meet-the-forks
I googlyeyed the fork situation and won a prize for Our group @steemitmamas 💃whoop whoop

Those forks look like they were made with dark magic, whoop whoop!

Nice win and great heart giving it to @steemitmamas

Well... what are you waiting for?! We'd love to see what you or Snow will come up with :D

Is it time? Let me see what eyes we have left the puppies have now chewed this week. I also need to look over the rules if there are any.

It is!! All you have to do is use the tag #googlyeyes and be original... no rules, just have some fun and be creative!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81