#GOOGLYEYES CONTEST MEET THE FORKS

in #googlyeyes6 years ago

891210B0-C94F-4984-A516-6C06DDB3D7BA.jpeg

F8E8C065-C63F-4836-8E55-FDBF438C8D4D.jpeg

https://steemit.com/googlyprize/@googlyeyes/googlyprize-this-week-s-winners-issue-no-59

I came across this delightfull blog and contest.
and I have boldly asked if I could participate.
This was the answer :

734927FA-0A02-42CB-9236-EF52EE8FB12E.png

So This is My entry to the #GooglyPrizeContest because we need to make this, Our steemit blockchain, better and See the Steemisfere as great again through #GooglyEyes. Even after the HFORK 2.0

What a crazy week this was, the steem blockchain is still sort of out off order JUST IN THE WEEK ,
I WANT TO BECOME A MINNOW ! ONLY 9 SP TO GO
Just because we needed FORKS & the HF20 code. Apparently the issues are going to be fixed and the final activation of the HardFork is coming between toninght and somewhere next week
Patience is a vertuwe dear Steem friends😉

Lets All See everything Thats happening through 👀👀👀👀👀👀👀👀👀 GOOGLY EYES !

@googlyeyes I love this contest and awareness for looking at the world with different eyes......
ON THAT NOTE:
I want to look at this contest and its prize with other eyes, and if my entry was unexpectedly seen as the winner through your googly eyes offcourse I want to extend My prize to go to the @steemitmamas.

Through those ladies and now even My New Global steemit friends its possible to be a mum in a different parts off the world and different ways, seeing Being a mum through different eyes so .... the circle is round again.
The shape off the googlyeyes sooooo....
THIS WAS SUPPOST TO BE LIKE THIS!

Untill than : FORK ON ! with this great contest.


I support @s3rg3, who is witness with his developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #steemitmamas #payitforward and #smartmediagroup on Discord
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Google and with others its mentioned in the blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

Sort:  

Hi @brittandjosie!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.345 which ranks you at #7139 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 477 contributions, your post is ranked at #236.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

haha... well that's forking awesome :D welcome to the googly family...

Indeed the release of HF20 (whis is actually 0.20 and not 2.0 ... I guess that's a good excuse for the mishaps) was a bumpy ride. The final patches are active and all RPCs are working normally... now we'll see what the future holds... just glad we are all back and able to interact with our beloved blockchain again.

May the forks be with us and my shoutouts to the @steemitmamas. Good Luck, the next winners will be chosen tomorrow.

I thought 2.0 because this was the Second hickup. Excited for tomorrow. We wait and See but I Will enter again Thats for sure.! GREETZ from Holland

So cute! Oh I love googly eyes and the googlyeyes costest by @fraenk is really one of my favourite when I'm starting here in Steemit. Good luck dear! Following you now.. Xxx 🥂

Hi joyce Thank you I was New to this vontest but its been funny comming up with a blog but than There was the fork 💡💡 blog idea.
Hope that we win , we is @steemitmamas. Are you a mum?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50