Started to learn golf

in #golf7 years ago (edited)

 Being the outdoors type, I decided to start learning how to play golf! It has been a bit difficult but I don’t think anyone has ever started a sport and thought geeze this is easy. Well maybe that’s the type of experience professional athletes have but nope not me. I am really enjoying it so far and am trying to get out there as much as I can. I am reading blogs, watching YouTube videos and have taken 3 lessons and I must say my golf is improving. There are a few great resources I wanted to share, I feel I owe it to these sites for helping inspire and motivate me to keep at it! 


I started off playing with the random clubs the club house had, this was ok while I tested out if I was going to stick at the sport and if it really did interest me or not. After deciding that yes, I did enjoy it and that yes, I did want to turn it into a regular thing I asked my coach where I should look to buy myself a set of golf clubs. My coach, without hesitation told me to read through the reviews on Golf Accessories Reviews. They have just about everything on there that a golfer could need from gloves, spikeless shoes, umbrellas, push carts, golf sets for ladies, beginners, seniors and so much more! The site is very professional and easy to navigate- I highly recommend checking out the reviews before making your purchase!

Beginners Golf Clubs


So after reading the guide to the Best Beginners Golf Clubs For Beginners from start to finish and back to front I decided to take the plunge and ordered myself the Callaway Mens Strata set. I have taken them out 3 times as well as to my lessons and am really impressed. They are high quality, fantastic for beginners to intermediates and were relatively inexpensive compared with other golf sets on the market! To say I’m happy with my purchase is an understatement! I felt I owe it to Daniel at Golf Accessories Reviews to share his great buyer guides and golf guides! 


There are so many other golf accessories I hope to buy and add to my golf bag but I am happy just learning the basic skills required until then!

Sort:  

Also if you are lazy and don't want to walk around, try the getting a good golf push cart ! Worth the money.

Hola @randomshite, upv0t3
Este es un servicio gratuito para nuevos usuarios de steemit, para apoyarlos y motivarlos a seguir generando contenido de valor para la comunidad.
<3 Este es un corazón, o un helado, tu eliges .

: )


N0. R4ND0M:
8529 8640 6456 8766
3034 2239 4139 5551
6002 4228 6997 7477
9468 3791 4085 6051

Congratulations @randomshite! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @randomshite! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39