Goodbye..

in #goldenhourphotography6 years ago (edited)

Dusk
And then goodbye
I wonder if you miss me
I know you can't
Only the waves passed me

What a dusk..
Coming to me
And then leave me

Waves
They're coming by
Goodbye, goodbye, goodbye..









Camera: Fujifilm XT10
Lens: XF18-135mm F3.5-5.6 OIS

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #goldenhourphotography

You have earned 5.70 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.14
Server time: 23:27:06
Account Level: 5
Total XP: 2539.78/3200.00
Total Photos: 97
Total comments: 126
Total contest wins: 43
And have also received a 1.90 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)

Hhmm that picture is wonderfull,
I love the sunrise so much. I'll be always interesting for that stuf.
Your photo really nice. Thank alot. 😂

Amazing sunset. that´s one of the best things in the world. go for a surf in such a sunset!! 👏

yes my friend, this is really a beautiful atmosphere :)

Absolutely gorgeous photo story

Consider me a "fan" of your blogging style @matajingga, your creative writing and beautiful always have a spot to #photocircle. I'm pleased to feature your amazing work my friend :-)

Congrats! Your outstanding work is featured on the 13th edition of Photocircle’s Daily.


PC comment footer 02.png

Learn about this new photo curation project by clicking >here<


Alternatively, you may also check the latest featured work of outstanding authors by clicking >here <

WOW !! thanks a lot my friend :) I am happy!

Beautiful photos. Congratulations on the shots.
Best regards.

Thank you so much 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51