Sunset at Unisan Beach

My entry for #goldenhourphotography contest by @juliank and @photocontests.

Nothing beats a sunset at the beach while having a beer. This is taken around 6pm at Unisan, Quezon, Philippines.

Categorygoldenhourphotograhy
Settings12mm, F16, ISO 200, 20 secs
CameraOlympus OMD EM10 MK II
LensOlympus 12-40mm PRO
LocationQuezon, Philippines

Stay tune tomorrow for another #TutorialFriday

Sort:  

It's really very beautiful. Only I would replace beer with wine since I like it more. Very interesting boat. I have never seen such before. Is this your boat?

Not mine. But I found it at the scene. I thought it would give the photograph a punch along with the sunset.

It's true. The boat is very beautiful with the sea and the sunset. You have correctly chosen a place for a photo.Continue in the same spirit.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.03
Server time: 12:51:13
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 20.20/100.00
Total Photos: 2
Total comments: 10
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I loved the sunset pictures.. It's good photography

thank ! I appreciate it!

Welcome... Waiting your next post

Thank you ajcordenete for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 2.83% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

You got a 1.72% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @ajcordenete!

This post has received a 20.00 % upvote from @kittybot thanks to: @ajcordenete.

I like this! The reflection of the sun really made the photo unique among other sunsets that I’ve seen. Awesome shot!

Yes it got me by surprise too. It was only there for a few minute. That sunset was gone in like 10 mins. Glad I was able to capture this one. Thank you!

Mabilis lang talaga sunsets huhu but congrats! 😁

Beautiful sunset my friend! You have a good eye to capture photos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52