Daily "Introduceyourself Post" Bounty #49

🐟 🐳 Hello Steemians!! 🐳 🐬


gadget penny quimby.PNG

@gogogadgetupvote here with another (almost) Daily Bounty Hunt!


I hope to encourage Steemians across the platform by rewarding new users introduceyourself posts, and by rewarding users who help me find the VERY BEST of the posts in that tag!

Everyday I will reward up to 3 users for sending me links to #introduceyourself posts. As well as Upvote and Resteem the posts that they link me to.


Not just any introduce yourself posts. They will have to meet specific criteria which I will outline in a moment, so you might have to do some looking 👁👁. I do ask that posts be in English or bi-lingual. Not that I don't want to support posts in other languages, but I can't judge if they meet my criteria if I can't read them. Thank you for understanding!

RULES FOR ENTERING THE DAILY BOUNTY HUNT ARE LOCATED IN THIS LINK Know the Rules.PNG

You can click anywhere on the above image to visit the rules

(edits to the rules)

Rule number 3 should be two separate rules.


Rule # 3A. The age of the post, twelve hours to three days old.
Rule # 3B. Account activity. I want to see intro posts that have "Verification Photos" and replies to the greetings being left by others on said intro post. These activities help prove people are real and not bot accounts. I am not trying to reward one guy for making a bunch of different accounts and making intro posts for all of them. That is part of the reason that the #introduceyourself doesn't get as much attention as it used to.


Daily "Introduceyourself Post" Bounty #48

By clicking that link and scrolling to the comments,

you can see all the awesome posts that were submitted in the last contest. There were plenty of great entries, and you can see a few of them by following these links.
  1. https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@ejeeywander/when-a-traveller-landed-on-steemit
  2. https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@maflex/introduceyourself-introducing-myself
  3. https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@ludovichs/presentation-to-steemit-44a4d681afdc7
    Spreading rewards around the platform really feels good, and I thank you all for helping me to do that!

    PRIZES!!!!

    Hopefully not the only reason to participate

    but still a good one if it is. Even if you only enter to get a prize for yourself, you still help me welcome new users! Prizes will be a 100% Upvote for first, a 75% Upvote for second, and a 50% Upvote for third, in addition to Upvotes and Resteems for the intro posts submitted!

As always, thanks for taking the time to read my post!



Check out THIS INCREDIBLE LIST of Steem related pages and resources compiled by the equally incredible @inquiringtimes


Polish Your Posts by checking out this post full of useful tips for newbies about post creation by @ethandsmith!


Learn how to write quality comments that improve your blog by @ogochukwu


You can see your posts total pending payouts by visiting https://steemviz.com/pendingpayouts and typing in your username!


Learn how to add Emojis to your Steemit posts by CLICKING HERE



Images from google and pixabay. Gifs from GIPHY

Remember to follow me so you can catch my different Daily Contests every day!! Upvoting and Resteeming this post helps me spread more rewards to more users!


I'm @gogogadgetupvote and I'm Always On Duty!

Sort:  

Great entry! First Place!

That is a good post. Technically too new to be a bounty, but follows all of the other criteria.
Bonus Prize!

This is a good intro, but past the 10 dollar potential payout to be a bounty.

Good day inspector Gadget. This Steemian will pump you up.
https://busy.org/@bwa/fitness-youtuber-steamit-can-change-the-world

This person's post has been tagged by Steemcleaners and they have made over 40 "introduceyourself" posts. Not a good entry for this contest.

yes, sorry for my lack of accuracy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62