When a traveller landed on steemit..

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit! 👋👋👋

My Name is El Jane and my friends call me Ejeey.. I'm 25 years old.

IMG_20180218_190509_272.jpg

I live in the province of Romblon where the Marble capital of the Philippines is located. Romblon is an island province in the Philippines located in the MIMAROPA Region.

received_1682424551801114.jpeg
Binucot Beach in Romblon, 10 minutes away from our house and 24 miles away from Boracay.

I'm the eldest among three siblings and I really love to travel anywhere..

IMG_20180221_172825_601.jpg
meet my small but happy family

Since I'm new in steemit, I don't have any idea about this but i want to explore it..
This is a great opportunity to be one of this platform. Special thanks to @annazsarinacruz for sharing this.


My profile name is @ejeeywander which i think best describes me. Many people think that I'm a grouchy person but it's not true, once you knew me or even you're with me I'm an active and easy-going girl who has many friends. And I'm a jolly person . I'm a social girl with a big smile and 3 passions:

  • People
  • Travel and
  • Adventures
    IMG20180217081721.jpg

Hopefully I can share here a lot of my travel experience, ideas, and inspiration to everyone in here.

I don't like sports but I like travelling. I Have travelled different places here in Philippines, I think travelling can widen my horizon. And it can relax myself. So my dream is to travel around the world one day in the future.

received_1682497775127125.jpeg
On my way to my Hometown; Romblon.


Sometimes, I really love adventures too,mostly like trekkings. It was started when someone broke my heart and I decided to travel, more adventures, so that I can move on already, And Yes! I've totally move on 2months after our break up.. And it ended now as my habit..I am enjoying now for travelling and trekking..And enjoying for being with myself . I will share here also some of my photography..

received_1682433201800249.jpeg
Taken at Mt.Ulap in Itogon Benguet

So Keep on following me.. Thanks. 😊😊

-photos are all mine taken with my Oppo F1s phone-

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @ejeeywander! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

thank you for this info. :)

Wellcome to steemit my friend.
I hope you don't find any difficulties here.

thankyou.. :)

Welcome to this Steemit Family ! It is a great community. i hope you go enjoy yourself here. keep it up. I upvoted your lovely post

Welcome!! Beautiful pictures. It looks like paradise. With me in Germany it is cold and gray ^^

Thank you so much @pippo84 :) Hopefully you can visit here in philippines :)

Welcome to steemit @ejeeywander! Enjoy your stay here. Happy steeming

Welcome to steemit pretty @ejeeywander. Just like you I also love travelling. Keep inspiring people with your travel stories. Have a great day!

Wow - you are beautiful!!
Following you for more travel adventures!!

Congratulations! You are featured in our newbies post.

Welcome to steemit!


Check out our @steemph hubs and initiatives:



thank you very much @steemph for your warm welcome ☺☺☺☺

welcome to steemit.

Welcome to steemit kababayan ♥

Thank you very much :) are you from romblon too?

No! From cebu po hehe ♥

Wellcome @ejeeywander the best platfrom in the world

injoyyy

thank you so much 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54