Daily "Introduceyourself Post" Bounty #15

🐟 🐳 Hello Steemians!! 🐳 🐬


gogogadget.PNG

@gogogadgetupvote here with another Daily Bounty Hunt!


I hope to encourage Steemians across the platform by rewarding new users introduceyourself posts, and by rewarding users who help me find the VERY BEST of the posts in that tag!

Everyday I will reward up to 3 users for sending me links to #introduceyourself posts. As well as Upvote and Resteem the posts that they link me to.


Not just any introduce yourself posts. They will have to meet specific criteria which I will outline in a moment, so you might have to do some looking 👁👁.

RULES FOR ENTERING THE DAILY BOUNTY HUNT ARE LOCATED IN THIS LINK Know the Rules.PNG

You can click anywhere on the above image to visit the rules


Still one crazy week in crypto! Hope everyone is still enjoying all of the increased rewards!


If you haven't already seen my the recap post for last week's bounties, you can check it out BY CLICKING HERE! I feature the users who sent me links and the new users they helped me support. Head on over there and check out some of the links to the newbies blogs and give them a warm welcome. Or just continue reading this post and check out the intro posts that were linked to me yesterday!

Now on with the Hunters and the intros they found!


@shihabieee

Got the first bounty yesterday by sending me THE LINK of @iamjadeline's intro post! Help her and her family spread awareness of CDH by going and supporting her post!


@klynic

After taking a day off (the first one he didn't participate in since I started this daily contest) he came back and submitted the intro post of @mikeam! You can see her introduction by CLICKING THIS LINK!


@insideoutlet

Took the third bounty after a mix up of the rules with the intro post of @xxraceboy24xx. You can see his intro POST HERE


Thank you to everyone who participated, and congrats to everyone who got Upvoted and Resteemed!



As always, thanks for taking the time to read my post!



Polish Your Posts by checking out this post full of useful tips for newbies about post creation by @ethandsmith!


Learn how to write quality comments that improve your blog by @ogochukwu


You can see your posts total pending payouts by visiting https://steemviz.com/pendingpayouts and typing in your username!


Don't forget to check out @steemvoter


Every user can set up 3 rules to vote for their favorite author automatically. You get more rules the more SteemPower you have.

Learn how to add Emojis to your Steemit posts by CLICKING HERE



Images from google and pixabay. Gif from GIPHY

Remember to follow me so you can catch my bounty contest every day. Upvoting and Resteeming this post helps me spread more rewards to more users!


I'm @gogogadgetupvote and I'm Always On Duty!

Sort:  

Good intro! First Bounty Claimed!

Third Bounty Claimed!

It's a great intro post there. You always link me to good ones. I went ahead and Upvoted and Resteemed his post, but unfortunately all the bounties have been claimed today. I am just as shocked as you that you didn't make it in time. Thanks for your continued help and support bud!

I Upvoted and Resteemed that intro post, because it is a good one, but unfortunately all the bounties have been claimed today. Keep your eyes peeled for the next daily contest!

sadly I won't be able to get bounty tommorrow either because I'm going to a job interview and by then all the bounties will be claimed, but hey, it's still a job opportunity so maybe it's a win :)

Good luck on the job interview. What part of the world are you in? Just wondering what the time difference is.

Thanks. :D Croatia, eastern europe, and you?

Washington State. Pacific Northwest United States.

its 15:40 at your place and 0:40 at myn, that's very big difference, that's why I said I can't be asked to get up in 3-4 am for your post :')

The prizes for this post have all been claimed already, but there is a new bounty post located HERE and you can submit that link there to try to claim a daily bounty. Thanks for participating!

This post does not qualify. There is no profile pic, there is no verification photo, and the user has not responded to any of the greetings on his intro. I am looking for engagement. More than just one post and no comments. You are welcome to try another submission, but it looks like all the bounties are going to be taken today. Please feel free to try again on the next post!

This post has received a 21.03% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @gogogadgetupvote. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 3.66% vote... I was summoned by @gogogadgetupvote! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

This post has received gratitude of 1.94 % from @appreciator thanks to: @gogogadgetupvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25