Build Value and a Relationship

in #goals6 years ago

142. build value.jpg

One of the keys to a highly successful online business is building a relationship with your audience.

People like to know who you are, what you stand for and why you are doing what you are doing.

One of the ways to do this is to provide ongoing, relevant and valuable information to your audience. You do this by knowing what your audience is after.

For example, you didn’t become part of my audience because I was offering weight loss tips. So, if I started offering you tips on weight loss or trying to sell the latest, greatest, weight loss product, even if it were a great product, you’d likely be wondering what I was thinking.”

And rightfully so.

In the coming weeks, I’m going to be launching my WIFI Lifestyle Academy, as I mentioned last week.

My intention is to give you a TON of great money-making ideas – FREE as well as offer you the opportunity to fast-track your ability to make HUGE money online and off, for that matter.

I’m not ready to get into the details yet; however, I will soon.

My point is, that as you start to consider how to build an online business, always ask yourself as you move forward; “what value can I bring?

The truth is, you have a great deal of value you can bring and you may not even know it – yet. But you will soon discover what I mean and how you can start from scratch, where you are today and create a highly profitable online business.
The tips I’m going to be offering will set you on the right road.

In the mean time, enjoy my emails and learn everything you can.

And if you want to know more about me, you can learn more at my web site: www.tonyneumeyer.com – but, I’ll be giving you more as we go.

If you remember that providing VALUE is one of the keys to building a relationship with your audience, you’ll be further ahead than many marketers when they venture into the online space.

Sort:  

I'm really pleased that you are going to be launching your WIFI lifestyle academy. I appreciate your great program.

der @bigsilver your blog is very good .

I appreciate your great program.thanks

just wow,because informative.

you are so intelligent this a great post

really this post so intelligent and best of luck..... my dear friend

another amazing post, some great tips to build a successful online buissness thank you buddy.

Great post

sir,really you are a great man.i love your all blog.

Great inspiring content and motivated post.thanks for sharing your post

@kingrefat - You may not realize that "thanks for sharing" is considered to be spam, you used 45 similar phrases in your last 100 comments, I've replied to you 4 times before, and the Steem Sincerity API shows a 64.67% spam score. Learn why this is spam and a few better ways to earn the support of the community when commenting.

@bigsilver - You can remove this comment and everyone can whitelist me from appearing in future posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54114.77
ETH 2331.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13