Message to Believers : Globalists and Crypto NoobssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #globeearth6 years ago

As the parabolic rocket to the moon is showing you the reality of your fictional concepts, many of you globetard believers have lost a lot of your $$ (my condolences to your family)........ i sold at the top. Even if I lost 75% of my earnings, it doesn't phase me (maybe a little, I'm laughing, to be honest). I was smart enough not to sell my REAL ASSETS for DIGITAL NUMBERS. don't get me wrong, I love the concept of bitcoin/blockchain/tangle/DLTs.

Screenshot (43).png

Living in a 3rd world country, it allows me a bit more flexibility where receiving earnings and spending my funds is concerned. My local currency is $7 - $1usd, and cost of living/food/electricity is considerable cheap especially for me because i live of the land, i dont need much fiat to sustain my lifestyle. In no way, did I get involved in cryptocurrency trading to become instantly rich (although it is the main incentive for investing in this field and it would be nice to get rich instantly) nothing lasts for ever , what goes up , must come down and the most infamous; As above so below.

So as the btc rocket to the moon , recedes back to the flat earth , shaking out the weaklings , while the survivalists are lining their wallets more bitcoin. I will continue to debunk fallacies and belief systems adopted by the sheep that makes up the mainstream crowd.

Sort:  

Congratulations @ttblockchain! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67