Giving Back 4! FULL 100% UP Vote When You Show Me Your Favorite Music Video!

in #giving-back7 years ago (edited)

Here is ANOTHER Chance to receive a Full 100% UP Vote from me! Conditions apply! 😁



(Photo credit: The model is Ashley and the picture is used with her permission.)

Giving Back Recap

This is something I have been doing every Saturday. This great community helped me get 10,000 Steem Power, and now I am GIVING BACK! I might do it again next Saturday. 😁

Now it's time for Give Away 4!

Who is THIS Give Away For?

Everybodyyyyyyy! I mean, everyone likes MUSIC, Right?? 💗

Well, and for ME, because I want to check out some New Music! I want to hear what you guys like!!!

About FULL Votes, Sliders and Vote Value

I told you all about this, last week!

How do I get a FULL UP Vote on My Reply?

These are the requirements:

  1. REPLY to THIS Post! In your Reply, please Include a LINK to one of your Favorite YouTube MUSIC VIDEOS!!! Steemit should take the link and turn it into a playable video here. It might only work if the link is the only thing on the line.

  2. Mention the man from Bangladesh that I talked about in my last post from a few hours ago today. Go there, and put his name anywhere in your REPLY to THIS POST!! I want you to see that post about CUTE FUZZY BABY Chicks, and Charity. So GO there and get his name!

    HINT: His name is @az---- (just fill in the last 4 letters of his 6 letter name!!!)

    If you Like Cute Baby Chicks, please UP Vote That Post! 👍💗

Make your Reply as long or short as you want, as long as it has These TWO Things!!!

When Will I Get the UP Vote to My Reply?

As the Replies come in, I will check each one for the 2 requirements listed above.

The FIRST 20 People who meet the 2 Requirements listed above will get a FULL 100% UP Vote from me, within 7 days of their Reply here.

I will do them a little at a time to keep my Vote Power, and therefore the value of my vote, as high as possible.

There are 3 things that affect the amount you allocate from the Reward Pool - Your Steem Power, your Vote Power, and your Vote Slider.

I explained all this last week and that all still applies to this post!

That's it! Reply, and if you meet the 2 Requirements, a Nice UP Vote is coming, from ME to YOU!!!

Please consider Following me, for more fun! 💗

Please consider an UP Vote of this post, although it is NOT Required! 👍

Resteem if you choose!

Thanks to all the awesome STEEMIT Members who I have met here!!!💗💗💗

I look forward to checking out the Music you tell me about in this post!!!

 

.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.

 

UPDATE 1/28/18 4:30 PM Eastern Time - I have given my FULL 100% UP Vote to the First 20 or so Replies. Actually I lost count but it's over 20. I see 15 more Replies with Videos! I may come back and UP vote them too, at about 25% so my dead Voting Power comes back to life like that Monster in that Horror movie that you thought was dead but it never is!!!

Sort:  

Ah that's easy since I already read and mentioned his name once today - Mr. @azizbd ;) That was really an impressive story!

Here is one of my all time favorites - Leonard Cohen forgetting the words to his own super famous song Suzanne :)

Enjoy!

Ha! Awesome recovery there. He really turned it into something positive and creative! Thanks for the video!

Thanks for the upvote! :) Yes, awesome recovery, and also a great lesson on how to handle mistakes :)

Here my favoriye song, it is very famous in Turkey at this time :)

This song for yout new friend @azizbd :)

Waiting for the next posts, all the best.

That song up there made me think of this song, enjoy!

Thanks for the song! I really like it :)

I was sure you would! Because they are somehow similar n.n you're welcome!

Her dress has a super long train! :O Good song, thanks! :)

You're welcome n.n

I like this song! I hear an organ in it, which reminds me of pop music from the '60s, which I like. I don't know what the lyrics are, but it seems that the man went to sea and the woman missed him. That's an age old human story!

I'm happy for that! Yes, you are right. He has a different style and it looks like an old song :) Actually, the video clip does not tell the song so much :) I have just found the lyrics translated into English for you! You can read from here. Thanks againg for this activity.

This was a big song! Adele has a great voice. Thanks!

@azizbd

My all time favorite , i miss him !

Great song! I like the way Linkin Park blends hard and soft sounds. RIP Chester!

This is one of my good friends from high school!

@azizbd

Cool tune; I can dance to this!

Thank you! I have always said it was his best song!

Greetings to @azizbd

Duke Dumont - Ocean Drive

Nice car and women! Reminds me a little of "Man in the Mirror" By Michael Jackson. Good tune and video, thanks!

You re welcome. I am glad you like it. It's some kind of new music and style but commercial and many people like it. I am basically old school but this new times can bring us some hits too.


James Bay-Let it go

Hello @azizbz.

Good song! I've heard it on the radio but haven't seen the video until now. Thanks!

A nice guy from Bangladesh can't be anyone but @azizbd !


Enjoy the video!

Oh my God Red Velvet. You are a person of cuture, I like that :)

It's a really nice song, isn't it? XP

it is, although I prefer their most recent music. Even so, I really like that song 8D

I am stuck with this and Ice cream cake xD

Such a fun K-pop tune with an Island feel to it. I love their dance moves. Can you do them? :)

Haahahahahahh noo i can't xD

Spongebob rocks! I like this power pop ballad, thanks!

That story about @azizbd is really interesting. The handbag is beautiful and those chickens are indeed very cute :)

One of my favorite music videos:

you should check the 'behind the scenes' too, to see how they pulled it off.

They even hired someone to teach them how to talk backwards realistcally. Below is the 'making of'.

Cool 90s rap tune and an awesome idea for the video which they pulled off very well! Thanks!

you're welcome! :) glad you liked it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57912.63
ETH 2348.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37