Sort:  

That song up there made me think of this song, enjoy!

Thanks for the song! I really like it :)

I was sure you would! Because they are somehow similar n.n you're welcome!

Her dress has a super long train! :O Good song, thanks! :)

You're welcome n.n

I like this song! I hear an organ in it, which reminds me of pop music from the '60s, which I like. I don't know what the lyrics are, but it seems that the man went to sea and the woman missed him. That's an age old human story!

I'm happy for that! Yes, you are right. He has a different style and it looks like an old song :) Actually, the video clip does not tell the song so much :) I have just found the lyrics translated into English for you! You can read from here. Thanks againg for this activity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58130.32
ETH 2361.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38