Untill 07.10.2018! GIVEAWAY: WIN 5 STEEM doing EASYPEASY things!

in #giveaway6 years ago (edited)


click on thumbnail to watch video...

bilingual post: 🇬🇧 🇩🇪
scroll 🔽 for German

blauerStrich.png

Hey lovely people of steemit and @dtube !

I decided to make a LITTLE GIVEAWAAAAY!



All you need to do is:

  1. Follow my channel @tibfox
  2. Resteem this post
  3. Upvote this post
  4. Comment #easypeasy

FIRST PLACE: 5 STEEM
SECOND PLACE: 2 STEEM

This giveaway is running until next Sunday 30.09.2018 and
Winners will be drawn randomly on Monday/Tuesday latest :)

edit: because of the HF20-Problems the deadline got extended: 07.10.2018

GOOD LUCK TO ANYONE !

blauerStrich.png

Hey Ihr lieben Leute von steemit und @dtube !

Ich habe mich entschieden einen KLEINEN GIVEAWAAAAY zu veranstalten !



Alles, was Ihr tun müsst:

  1. Folgt meinem Kanal @tibfox
  2. Resteem diesen Beitrag
  3. Upvote diesen Beitrag
  4. Kommentiere etwas mit #easypeasy

ERSTER PLATZ: 5 STEEM
ZWEITER PLATZ: 2 STEEM

Dieses giveaway läuft bis zum Sonntag 30.09.2018 und
ie Gewinner werden am Montag/Dienstag zufällig ausgelost.

wegen der Probleme durch den HF20 habe ich die Deadline auf 07.10.2018 erweitert !

VIEL GLÜCK EUCH ALLEN!

blauerStrich.png

Deutsche Videomacher, die die es mal werden wollen und alle, die deutsche Videomacher unterstützen möchten:

Ihr seid herzlich zu unserem neuen Discord-Channel eingeladen, der sich in Zukunft in eine große Community verwandeln wird!

Klick einfach hier: https://discord.gg/9MtH9eD

blauerStrich.png

music: https://epidemicsound.com

Please resteem, upvote and comment this post to support my channel 🎉
Your interaction is essential for my channel and the quality of my posts!

💚 💚 💚

blauerStrich.png

Just comment on this post & save
the chance to win a delegation of
100 SP 🤗

Dont forget to follow my channel for more content, contests and videos!


Without witnesses the steem blockchain could never exist!

If you also fallen in 💘 with the steem blockchain you should support the witnesses for running this great innovation. So vote for them here and follow their channels :) My personal votes are listed on https://steemd.com/@tibfox (I don't wanna spam them with my regular posts - that's why no mention here anymore)

blauerStrich.png

I am a part of these great communities


@dcooperation

@dtubedaily
@onelovedtube
@steempowerment

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

thats so #easypeasy! Thanks for doing this! :) makes me feel better after all the negativity last few days..

Yeah ! That is my purpose :) I hope you are doing good and you mean the negativity related to dlive.. (?)
Good Luck !

Yeh all the fighting on steemit made me down

Posted using Partiko iOS

yeah not just you. but the times will change and steem has a nice future as we all know. :)
Try to see the positive in the negative angry words people are texting..

Thank you! Hope you’re well too!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Fingers crossed for you to win :)

#easypeasy


Congratulations

You have been upvoted and resteemed as part of the @newbiegames selection of top contests for minnows of the day.

We invite everyone to follow our @newbiegames account and use the #newbiegames tag for their next game or contest to connect with more of our members and to be added to our weekly curation post.



@newbiegames is a part of the #newbieresteemday initiative.

Feel free to drop by at our @newbieresteemday Discord Channel.

To learn more visit: I'M NEWBIE GAMES AND I'M INTRODUCING MYSELF TO STEEMIT. I'M HERE TO HELP YOU GROW & WIN.

B89D08C6-F55B-41BA-BCC2-962A2F2B21BF.jpeg

Much luck ! Thx for participating :)

@tibfox, this is really #easypeasy contest!
Upvote + Resteem!
Happy Steeming and Dtubing!

Posted using Partiko Android

done the contest as #easypeasy as it can get :D
Much luck !

Das schaff sogar ich #easypeasy

das glaub sogar ich Dir :D Viel Glück !

Nice Video :)

easypeasy

Hey I think easypeasy without # will count too ;)
Thanks for you participation and good luck !

Oo i'm sorry :)

#easypeasy

Thank you ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

ok..
folgen .. schon länger ;)
Resteem .. folgt :)
Upvote .. Automatisch :)
das war ja #easypeasy

lG John

Für Dich war es ja sogar ein step weniger haha ! Danke fürs Mitmachen und viel Glück ! :)

GG
You've received an upvote from Keepin' it Steem's curation trail.
https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=1&trail=keepinitsteem

We only vote manually. Right now, @Pilotkosinus is on the trigger.

For more info about Keepin´it Steem check this out https://steemit.com/steemit/@elceha/keepin-it-steem

Discord https://discord.gg/mSfhRHA

affiliated with @dunite

Watched your whole video. Now happy? You were saying i dont watch your videos, you have added thumbnail for dumbs like me. It was not so buddy. I like 4 foreigners

  1. @patrickzu
  2. @xemurai
  3. @tibfox
  4. @viktoriyani
    Since i enjoy posts of all 4 of you

Hey thx for watching !
I dont want to force you to watch my videos and I appreciate your comments but you are always asking things I said in the video.

And why am I doing videos ? To explain things

You can comment / do what you want and if it is related to the topic everything is fine but do not expect upvotes/answers if you do not take the time to watch my video of the specific post. Sorry but I am a video creator and not a title and thumbnail designer

Sorry. I used shortcut to understand what post is about. Take care, be happy!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27