Win A Free Randowhale Vote [Lottery]

in #giveaway7 years ago

rhandowhale_sml.png

Dear Minnows,

I'm feeling generous today, so I'm giving away one free @randowhale vote for a minnow!

Rules

  1. You need to be a minnow: That means only accounts with less than 500 Steem-Power are eligible. (I'll check that.)
  2. Just comment with the link, you want @randowhale to vote on. (If your link is accepted, it gets a number after the entry period is over.)
  3. Only one link per account please! (I'll check that, too.)
  4. The lottery will run until Sunday, 25th 2017 - 10pm (UTC)
  5. That's it!

Drawing

  1. After the entry period is over, I will go to random.org and draw the winner.
  2. When @randowhale is active, I will send him to your link.
  3. Please keep in mind to choose a post, that has enough voting time left before payout, so that it is still able to receive the @randowhale vote, even if he's sleeping a few hours after the draw.

Disclaimer

If you want to support the idea, you certainly can upvote and resteem it, but it's not neccessary for winning.

Good luck!

@shortcut

Sort:  

Good luck minnows!

Thanks! Keeping my🤞🙄

#18

Sweet!

Congratulations! You've won a free @randowhale vote.
Click here for the winner announcement post!

Interesting profile. Following you. Good luck!

my lucky number, fantastic!

Congratulations! You've won a free @randowhale vote.
Click here for the winner announcement post!

Minnow here, I'd like to submit this for the contest! :-D
https://steemit.com/art/@juliakponsford/original-art-color-and-shading-experiment

Cool artwork. I followed you. Good luck!

Thanks for the compliment and the luck!


Thank you so much! I'm so in, can't you tell?
Well I am definitely a minnow, I just got my account yesterday and I hope you find what I'm trying to make of my Steemit account interesting.
https://steemit.com/health/@jenombie/seeing-death-in-the-face-of-opiate-addiction

Thanks again,
Jenombie

You're welcome, good to have you here.
Good luck with the raffle!

Here's one of my links,

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@auditoryorgasms/introduction-post-with-some-music

Thanks and best of luck to everyone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70