Randowhale Lottery #1 [Winner Announcement]

in #giveaway7 years ago (edited)

Update

I'm sorry to see, that two of the winning posts already passed the 7 day payout cycle, so @randowhale voted on the posts, but you won't see any raise in payouts anymore.

One of the winning posts already sent @randowhale to his post before the raffle, so it's pretty obvious, that an account like @randowhale (like any other) isn't able to vote on the same post twice :-(

Lesson learned, hopefully...

rhandowhale2_sml.png

Dear Minnows,

a few hours ago I started a randowhale lottery where I wanted to give one lucky Steemian the chance for a whale vote by @randowhale.

The response was overwhelming:

I counted 28 great entries in the raffle and I checked out many of your accounts, personally upvoted some of your posts and even followed a few.

I was also very happy, that none of you wanted to cheat the system!

We have not only 1, but 5 winners!

Although it was not necessary for entering the raffle, I got so many upvotes for my post, that I decided to draw not one, but five lucky winners!

So, without further ado, here they are:

Winner 1

Bildschirmfoto 2017-06-26 um 00.22.50.png

Winner 2

Bildschirmfoto 2017-06-26 um 00.23.10.png

Winner 3

Bildschirmfoto 2017-06-26 um 00.23.23.png

Winner 4

Bildschirmfoto 2017-06-26 um 00.23.36.png

Winner 5

Bildschirmfoto 2017-06-26 um 00.23.48.png

Congratulations to all the winners and thanks to all participants!

I will send @rendowhale to the posts of the winners in the next minutes. Keep an eye on it!

This was really fun and I guess it won't be my last randowhale lottery.

Please consider following me, if you don't want to miss out!

Thanks and CU soon!

@shortcut

Sort:  

Thanks so much, got my Vote!!

really nice idea ;)
congrats to all the winners :)

Thanks for the chance to participate. I will definitely keep an eye out for future Randowhale Lotteries!

Very cool of you to do a lottery! Congratulations to everyone who won!

Thank you for the vote! I look forward to more of your posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44