Get FREE Money From Me!

in #giveaway6 years ago

Hi Steemians! Today I have hit an important milestone! My upvote is finally worth something!
wait.jpg

$0.01!! WooHoo!!

I'm going to celebrate this milestone/achievement by giving out FREE upvotes to anyone who RESTEEM this post & COMMENT below! I will upvote your comment and you get FREE money!
So, if you wanna make some money, you know what to do! LoL 😂
Sparegris-570x350.jpg
I am a full time Forex trader and I write a daily series. You can read some my articles below.


ryan fb profile pic.png

Daily Forex is my way of sharing my personal thoughts on the Forex Industry with would-be traders as well as current traders.

I thank you in advance for following my daily blog post and of course an upvote would be a nice motivation for me. It will also be a sign that my content is relevant and have given you a bit of insight on what Forex Trading is all about.

Here are some interesting topics to start you off :


If you wish to get more FREE Forex Content, join my Facebook Group : The Winners Circle By FXStartsHere.

Sign up for a FREE Steemit account and you can thank me by coming back and upvoting this article. And guess what, you will earn Steem ($$$) too for doing that! #awesome

Remember to FOLLOW me too!


For GUARANTEED UPVOTES, join steemfollower. You will get 2 times the value of your upvotes!

This is my referral link https://steemfollower.com/?r=15028 so that we can help upvote each other everyday and make money together!

Sort:  

Not to rain on your parade, but you need to take a look at this post about The Dust Vote Threashold as you really aren't giving anything to those you thought you were rewarding.

I am going to push the vote up to 3 cents on all of the comments that are already made so they get the payout they expected.

oh so any upvote of $0.02 or less will be "wasted" and no one will receive any rewards? Damn! that really dampens the mood.

It's just about understanding where to invest your votes to fall within the rules. Use votes on people's main posts vs the comments or on comments that your vote will boost over the dust threshold and they are very helpful. Every penny counts as long as they are part of a total payout that goes over the dust threshold.

i see. got it and thanks again for your explanation and advice!

Haha. Well, I am very excited for you.
Really.
Welcome to the #Payitforward Curation contest by the way. I was going to feature you but @bashadow beat me to it. I am excited for your growth, You will be a testimony to many on how possible it is to rebuild all over.

Really looking forward to your milestones.

Xo

thank you so much!
wow, i'm am so touched that you wanted to feature me as well. i really didn't expect all these good things happening to me now.

Congrats for your achievement.
Your efforts are rewarded.

thank you for the resteem! i've upvoted your comment :)
are you using steepshot on your mobile phone? easy to use?

You're welcome.
After some difficulties for installing Steepshot, as it was only meant to work for IOS and not Android, I feel that the app is pretty easy to use.
It's like Instagram with the only difference that you can post pictures only every 5 minutes as this applies on Steemit. This inconvenience is acceptable as the likes are also great for reputation improvement.
Feel free to contact me for ideas to improve your rep. when you reach 25. There are some contests which could be of interest for you 😉. Especially one gives me 1+ rep. when I win, I won 4X within a span of 2 Weeks.

wow, when i started 40 days ago, i raced up to 51 rep in 30+ days. but i'll definitely want to find more ways to get back to 51 asap. will contact you when i reach 25 as u mentioned.
what do you mean by the likes are also great for reputation improvement? do you get more likes for posting using steepshot?

If I can help I gladly do.
Well I have to say that I do not get much more likes using Steepshot. I noticed an increasing in the number of my followers today after my flowers posts. I had 139 followers at the start of the day to end up at 154 for the current standing. I am trying different options out such as investing in my profile to get some boosts for my publications either for free in resteeming thé posts of the bot or by sending SBDs to some bots, from all the bots I used I can say that @goldenwhale is the best I used up to now.

wow 25 followers in 1 day! that would be an awesome achievement for a newbie like me. thanks for the tip on @goldenwhale. will take a look first thing tomorrow. have to go to bed now, its almost 3am!

You're welcome.
I am only member since March, 28th 2018
Good night

by the way, i've followed you so that i can contact you again a few days (HOPEFULLY!) from now. follow me back too and let's keep in touch!

I am already following you. That's how I found about your story. I just cannot figure out how you went from such a high rep. to 0.
I am not sure that the fact that you upvoted for yourself was the reason or the developers should remove the self-upvote option from the system. Must be something else that trigerred this dropping

ah... you didn't read my earlier post on how i lost it. i was a victim of a phishing attack and got flagged by steemcleaners. and the worst part was one of the post was deleted by the author and they couldn't remove that downvote.

I did not read it. Just wonder how fishing was possible. Did you give your profile detail to somebody else ?

i must have clicked onto a link here on Steemit and it brought me to a website which asked for my posting password. That's when I got hit and they started using my account to spam messages, which caused @steemcleaners to flag and downvote me.

Congrats on your achievement, i wish to see many more good things from you.

thank you for the resteem! i've upvoted your comment :)
this is an awesome community and there are many steemians out there helping out the newbies like us.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65