Feed the Minnows (Episode 1). 100% SBD Post Payout to all participants!

in #giveaway7 years ago

Welcome to Feed the Minnows Episode 1!

You might have recognised it already. and participated in these kinds of giveaways already. Feed the Minnows with #MinnowsFeed is originally from @oleg326756. He is an amazing guy that really helps minnows out so you guys should check out his profile for sure.

I had something similar in mind but since the idea came from @oleg326756 I asked his permission to run this kind of giveaway as well. That's only respectful right?! :D Oleg, you're a true inspiration for helping others out and I hope I respect your giveaway with this one!

So without further ado, let's feed the minnows!!!

tenor.gif


The Rules


In order to be an eligible participant you have to follow the rules. Every participant will be manually checked.

  • To participate you have to post a comment under this post. It can include anything you want but you have to put a hashtag in it. Use #FeedMeNow in your comment. If you don't use the hashtag, you won't be submitted as a participant.

Example: I'm a hungry minnow. #FeedMeNow!

  • We're all friends right?! So follow my blog because only followers are eligible to participate. You can follow all the rules but if you aren't a follower you can't participate. If you follow me though, you will see awesome tips to help you further here on Steemit!

  • Each episode lasts for 7 days on each Friday. FunFriday = PaydayFriday. Once the post has received it's payout all the 'winners' will be notifyed in an other post and all the post payout SBD will be divided.

  • You have to upvote the post. You can't participate and reap the rewards if you're not willing to put a simple vote in ;).

  • Resteeming this post will really help. It will boost the payout if more minnows will upvote it! The more the merrier :D This is not a requirement, but it's always nice.


So are you guys ready. Let's start!!


giphy.gif

Sort:  

Aww, shucks! :)) I am only happy to see this idea catch on and spread across Steem! Kudos to you, @rkrijgsman, for doing it! You’re the man!! (and it says so right there in your Steem handle! ;))

Good luck with your initiviate, I hope it will gain traction and continue long into the future!..

Hmm, there was something else I wanted to say… What was it?.. Ah, right:

I am still a minnow too. And I am hungry! #FeedMeNow!

Thank you for your kind words and of course I will feed you too! 😃
I hope it does gain traction and that people will benefit from it. Every bit counts ;)

Nice idea! Upvoted #FeedMeNow

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @raserrano. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @rkrijgsman to be original material and upvoted it!
Do you like what @OriginalWorks is doing? Give it an upvote!

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

This comment has received a 0.63 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @raserrano.

I'm a Minnow, Help me out! #FeedMeNow

Great idea, helps everyone and should be fun. Following you.

Who am I?
BORIS!

I usually stay friends with those I feed and those friendships that feed me.
This is the beginning of a beautiful friendship!
#feedmenow

this is great what your doing, hats off to you

#FeedMeNow

I'm feeling Hungry ... Great idea BTW #FeedMeNow

It's spreading! Imagine a future where everyone does this for their followers. All the value to be shared. #FeedMeNow

I just had lunch, but I'm still hungry!
#FeedMeNow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97