You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feed the Minnows (Episode 1). 100% SBD Post Payout to all participants!

in #giveaway7 years ago

Aww, shucks! :)) I am only happy to see this idea catch on and spread across Steem! Kudos to you, @rkrijgsman, for doing it! You’re the man!! (and it says so right there in your Steem handle! ;))

Good luck with your initiviate, I hope it will gain traction and continue long into the future!..

Hmm, there was something else I wanted to say… What was it?.. Ah, right:

I am still a minnow too. And I am hungry! #FeedMeNow!

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words and of course I will feed you too! 😃
I hope it does gain traction and that people will benefit from it. Every bit counts ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72