CONTINUED COMMUNITY DISTRIBUTION OF THE STEEM "COMMUNITY" SILVER ROUNDS

in #giveaway6 years ago

ROUND 2 OF MY COMMUNITY DISTRIBUTION OF THE LIMITED EDITION 2017 STEEM "COMMUNITY" 1 OZ SILVER ROUNDS!


Originally, I had picked 10 steemians that I wanted to bless with one of these incredibly limited pieces of steemit history. Then, I asked you all for some suggestions of who you thought should get one. Two people stood out far beyond all others.

@surpassinggoogle & @stellabelle

From the photo above, you can all probably tell that @stellabelle could use a little real BLING anyway, so why not a 1 oz STEEM Silver Round? Although, as some steemians, like @dwells, can tell you, they work for other accessories besides just chains!

Yeah, that's one on his head! in the GIF above!

I'm not sure if the Silver Round empowered him to do that or not, so make sure to use them wisely. Remember, with great power comes great responsibility. True story.


HERE THEY COME!

I've chosen a total of five more steemians to send some of these to at the moment, but I've got a few tricks up my sleeve too, so be careful and watch out. Ultimately, it looks like I'll be giving away more of them that I had originally intended.

The remaining participants in my DAILY SELFIE CHALLENGE are still battling it out for one and I actually decided to give away four in my Tenth Week of the Combination Photography Contest. I'll try to be shipping them out this week!


THE OTHER THREE!

Yes, besides the two who the steemians overwhelmingly suggested, I have decided to bless three others for the moment. I had some ideas in mind, and your suggestions definitely helped. Here are the other three:

@rebeccaryan

@trevor.george

@ausbitbank

I've already got some shipping addresses for @rebeccaryan. @surpassinggoogle and @trevor.george, so as soon as I get some valid shipping addresses for @ausbitbank and @stellabelle, I can get all of these taken care of. Of course, if you want to try to meet up soon @stellabelle, I could just hand deliver yours.

Thankfully, all the ones that I have already shipped have reached their destinations without being lost or stolen, so that is very encouraging.


THIS IS INCREDIBLE!

As if being part of this incredible and revolutionary platform wasn't enough, to have the community come together to create things like this commemorative Silver round, and then to be able to afford to secure so many just to share with others, is an amazing opportunity. Hopefully these can end up in the hands of many steemians and a lot of them can each have their own piece of steemit history!

Did YOU want one?

There will still be a few ways to potentially win one coming up, so don't worry, you haven't missed your chance. Hopefully before too long I can get some more out to others!

Be blessed and STEEM on steemians!

As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-STEEM-silver-to-give-away



Until next time…

Don’t waste your time online, invest it with steemit.com


GIF provided by @malos10


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Sort:  

steemit is the best community.

This comment has received a 15.00 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @babarrajo. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

How do you only partially upvote? What does a 15% upvote mean and how is the percentage controlled?

Once you have over 490 Steem Power (I think) you get a vote slider and can choose a percentage.

Ohh ok cool- I was always confused by that as I've never had that much power. Thanks alot

lol ohw it feels so good other people asking the same questions. :-)

Good to get those answers too!

I thought It is Maybe even Nicer, 😁 but no, the happiness is equal.

Of course I'd love one...... Such a tease to even ask XD

Bring it!! I love your contests and challenges!! Just hope I'm online at the right time....I know things fly when @papa-pepper winks his eye!
Peace

Well, If I remember correctly, I do have your address....

True true!!
Hey, checkout the steembay auctions... It seems to be a good system. I have a couple auctions up(they are just Posts, managed by a bot).... Trying to figure out what to offer... I have a bit of everything!!!!
Have a good one....enjoy your warm days. It has already gotten cold up here!

Who made those coins? they are so beautiful with so much details!

It was a group effort initiated by @sevinwilson.

Nice post
i am following & please follow me.
@osman28

oh thank you @papapepper ! so happy Rebeccaryan is chosen. More people worth this, WE all are worth this, but when we have to choose, that would have been my choise to . :-) so happy like i had it myself ...

Id like to win one... but ill probly end up buying them. Missed the last contest, and i even had a great idea ;)
Maybe next time, ill keep my eyes peeled

Congrats to all who have got them so far. They hold value but also a sense of being part of something epic. Would love to take part or even just buy them lol :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84