You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTINUED COMMUNITY DISTRIBUTION OF THE STEEM "COMMUNITY" SILVER ROUNDS

in #giveaway7 years ago

Of course I'd love one...... Such a tease to even ask XD

Bring it!! I love your contests and challenges!! Just hope I'm online at the right time....I know things fly when @papa-pepper winks his eye!
Peace

Sort:  

Well, If I remember correctly, I do have your address....

True true!!
Hey, checkout the steembay auctions... It seems to be a good system. I have a couple auctions up(they are just Posts, managed by a bot).... Trying to figure out what to offer... I have a bit of everything!!!!
Have a good one....enjoy your warm days. It has already gotten cold up here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58431.12
ETH 3142.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43