Steam on steem! Giveaway #67.6 ~ Timberman (UNCLAIMED)

in #giveaway7 years ago (edited)


steam link

Become a Timberman, chop wood and avoid the branches.


Almost 30 million players could not be wrong - featured as one of the best casual games.


Exclusively on Steam: now you can play multiplayer with friend(s) or random opponent from the Internet!


Timberman is an oldschool arcade style casual game. Become a Timberman, chop wood and avoid the branches. Sounds like an easy task? It's easy to play but hard to master.


4 variable environments and 32 + 5 exclusive Steam Timbermen to unlock. Master your skills for the top records on the leaderboards.

Take your axe as every lumberjack does and chop the tree as fast as you can!

Win this game instantly by being the first who completes the following actions

*you must not be game's owner to get the key

Sort:  

Good luck. I have a bunch of keys and did this a few times months ago. I do not need a key for this, just wanted to wish you luck.

Not a big of success! Thank you though :)

Yeah I basically told people that anyone that up voted and commented would get in a random drawing and I'd give them a game. I did this I think 4 times. The last time I did it I gave away a $9.99 for $0. Since you can only post 4 times per day (6 if you time it perfectly) in a 24 hour period without any payout penalty I didn't think posting such things and limiting how much I could post, putting in the time, and then getting $0 was worth that effort. This could change though... this was awhile ago. I believe we may have a bigger gaming crowd now.

Here are the similar type posts I did:
Nightmares from the Deep - $9.99 game
Oddworld - $19.99 game
Jump Jet Rex - $9.99 game - I made a small amount on this one

That is long ago :)
Yes, things are difficult. And the information in here is flowing fast. You must have luck the time you post so people to see it otherwise it falls into dust, lost in the blockchain.. I will keep trying for a little more while :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64