Game Lotto - Oddworld: New 'n' Tasty - Normally $19.99 on Steam - - Humble Bundle Key (Don't forget to comment so I can contact you)

in #gaming8 years ago

Adventure, Platformer - Very Positive Reviews - Windows, Mac OS X, and Linux.


Source: store.steampowered.com

Vote and Comment and I'll randomly give a key to someone who voted

Make sure you add a comment so I have something to reply to and coordinate giving you the key if you are the random winner.

Anyone that up votes this post AND posts a comment I can reply to is entered into a chance to win this game. I did this one other time so far and it worked out. My hope is the winner will be available for contact via steemit.chat as that is a really easy way to give you your key.

REQUIREMENTS: You must have a steam account to activate this.
If you are in a country the key will not work for then you can hopefully give it to someone else. I have no way of telling you what countries may not accept it.
SYSTEM REQUIREMENTS: I will provide a link to the steam page for this with all of that information.
REDEEMING: It will not let you redeem the key if you already own the game, though you could give it to someone else.

Oddworld: New 'n' Tasty


Key Type: Humble Bundle link that you claim with your email... I can also tell when it is redeemed.
Steam Store Page

Source: store.steampowered.com

Source: www.gamerevolution.com

Source: www.humblebundle.com

When will I give out the key

Once I check steemit.com after the 24 hour payout (even if there is not one) occurs I will put all the voters (except my accounts) in a list, and randomly pick a person. I'll possibly roll dice until I get a person on the list rather than using an application, as most random number generators on computers are not truly random.

Sort:  

Oddworld = My childhood in a nutshell :)

Looks like a nice game!

fricken bosswich, i played an earlier piece of this game when I was like 13....awesome!

You won the game for $0.00. Not a bad deal. Do you have a steemit.chat account?

I have too many games at the moment but I'll up vote and promote community sharing.

I have more than I could ever play and ever have the time to play. I kind of collect them. Yet I've stopped keeping ones I know I'll never play. This one for example, I don't own a copy of it yet I am giving it away.

I have 1321 steam games for myself at the moment.

@raymonjohnstone won this lotto for the final payout of $0.00.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68622.46
ETH 3788.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66