Game Lotto - Nightmares from the Deep: The Cursed Heart - Normally $9.99 on Steam - Humble Bundle Key

in #gaming8 years ago (edited)

Adventure, Hidden Object - Very Positive Reviews - Windows, Mac OS X, and Linux

IMPORTANT: Don't forget to leave a comment so I can contact you if you win.


Source: store.steampowered.com

Yesterday's game lotto went for $0.00. Proof I am not doing this for big rewards.

Vote and Comment and I'll randomly give a key to someone who voted

Make sure you add a comment so I have something to reply to and coordinate giving you the key if you are the random winner.

Anyone that up votes this post AND posts a comment I can reply to is entered into a chance to win this game. I did this one other time so far and it worked out. My hope is the winner will be available for contact via steemit.chat as that is a really easy way to give you your key.

REQUIREMENTS: You must have a steam account to activate this.
If you are in a country the key will not work for then you can hopefully give it to someone else. I have no way of telling you what countries may not accept it.
SYSTEM REQUIREMENTS: I will provide a link to the steam page for this with all of that information.
REDEEMING: It will not let you redeem the key if you already own the game, though you could give it to someone else.

Nightmares from the Deep: The Cursed Heart


Key Type: Humble Bundle link that you claim with your email... I can also tell when it is redeemed.
Steam Store Page

Source: store. steampowered.com


Source: wildtangent.com


Source: www.wildtangent.com


Source: www.artifexmundi.com

Sort:  

When I can get game??

If you are the only person to comment I pick them randomly after payout. At the moment when I click the payout it says sometime in 10 hours. So after that. At the moment you are the only person that commented so yes, you would get the game. If anyone else comments within 10 hours then it would be randomly between you and them.

It is done... do you have a steemit.chat account, if so IM me there my name is dwinblood on there or let me know and I will IM you and give you the key. If that won't work let me know how you want me to give you the key. If I were to simply post it here someone could steal it before you had a chance to redeem it.

I still have this game key if you want it but I need to know of some way other than posting it here that I can get it to you. If I post it here it is highly likely someone will see it before you do and be able to use it before you, and then it is no longer useable by you.

wow, sorry)
my chat name is the same)

Key sent to you via private chat

Thank you!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68403.29
ETH 3749.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66