Game Lotto - JumpJet Rex - Normally $9.99 on Steam - Humble Bundle Key (Don't forget to comment so I can contact you)

in #gaming8 years ago (edited)

Platformer, Adventure - Very Positive Reviews - Windows, Mac OS X, and Linux.

Please let me know if people think this post is inappropriate for steemit rather than flagging me.
I am trying something new. I buy a lot of bundles throughout the year and give keys to family members. I often end up with extra keys that we all already have, or we are not personally interested in. For example: I really suck at platformer games and they make me angry. So I pretty much always pawn them off on family members.

Vote+Comment and I'll randomly give a key to someone who voted

Even if your vote is worthless and I make no money off of this I will give a key away. I am going to find homes for them. I need a comment so I can reply to it if you win and make arrangements for how you want me to give you the key.

If I make money, great I'll see about acquiring more games to give away (actually I have quite a few now).

If you are the only person to vote (I won't count myself or @chaospoet) then you will have it easy and the game is most assuredly yours.

If you think anything is fishy or not on the up and up perhaps we can work out a way to insure things are always fair.

REQUIREMENTS: You must have a steam account to activate this.
SYSTEM REQUIREMENTS: I will provide a link to the steam page for this with all of that information.
REDEEMING: It will not let you redeem the key if you already own the game, though you could give it to someone else.

JumpJet Rex


Key Type: Humble Bundle link that you claim with your email... I can also tell when it is redeemed.
Steam Page Link


Some youtube videos


When will I give out the key


Once I check steemit.com after the 24 hour payout (even if there is not one) occurs I will put all the voters (except my accounts) in a list, and randomly pick a person. I'll possibly roll dice until I get a person on the list rather than using an application, as most random number generators on computers are not truly random.

Sort:  

I was looking at my keys thinking "Who am I going to give these to?" So I thought I'd give it a shot.

Look my random number generator came up with you. I'll poke and see if you are on steemit.chat. If you are I'll give you your key that way.

Thanks, @dwinblood! I'll enjoy checking this out with my son.

Game looks funny, nice indie game!

Yeah I am trying to keep these things to redeemable email based links so you know I'm on the up and up rather than just some key reseller. (not my thing)

This one looked good but I really get frustrated and angry with platformers so I did not redeem this one for myself. Humble Bundle tends to only offer pretty good games.

Anyway if sometime tomorrow when I check no one else has voted.. this game is yours. :)

Cool idea! Still gotta get your greenlight game...

Okay this game lotto is completed... I'm going to attempt to reach out to people that voted. I only have a few people that commented. So it might end up being one of the people that gave me a way to reach them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67773.95
ETH 3733.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69