☼ NEW MILESTONE ☼ 4000 FOLLOWERS ☼ 670 POSTS ☼ 7500 COMMENTS ☼ 20,000 UPVOTES ☼

in #giveaway7 years ago (edited)

Yeah, this is me. ☺


More than 4,000 followers I have. 670 posts are written by me. I've commented more than 7,500 times. I've received more than 20,000 upvotes. More than 5,000 upvotes were given by me. More than 2,250 replies I received.


source

I've learned so much on steemit and I'm still learning.

Thanks for everyone commenting, upvoting and cooperating with me. ☺


I will start my giveaway to make people happy. To support those who comment me and upvote at the same time. To support quality comments and make people understand that spamming will never help. In the end of each post I will write one or a few questions to help you comment. The comment has to be always related to the topic or to my questions. If you want me to make better giveaways, resteem this. I will choose the best comment and send 0.1 steem or steem dollar to the author. To have that change you have to upvote the post with your 100% voting power.

I will always give away 0.1 steem or steem dollar for every single post that will bring me about $1 upvotes. I will giveaway 0.2 steem or steem dollar if every single post brings me aboout $2. So the more I earn, the more I'll give. Help me reach $10 from each post and I will give away 1 steem or steem dollar for each written post !

If you don't know how to resteem, here is how to do it : HOW TO RESTEEM ON STEEMIT ? 💡.

The questions I will ask in this post are :


How many followers do you have ?

Do you think the number of followers is important on steemit ?


P1140631.JPG P1140631.JPG P1140631.JPG

P1140631.JPG P1140631.JPG P1140631.JPG


You can delegate steem power to me if you want to earn with the group up to 100%. Help us tripple upvotes for people, these are links to delegate : 100|500|1000|5000|10000| or you can choose any amount to delegate here : steembottracker.com.

P1140631.JPG

Sort:  

thanks for a great contest.
i have 65 days in steemit. I have about 300 followers. but every post I post. who vote just a few people.
since joining in steemit. I try
Learn how to succeed in steemit.
multiply followers of one of the successful ways in steemit.
but the most important thing to be successful in steemit is to increase the strength of the account (SP).
higher SP account. more followers.

I don't think that the number of followers is related to steem power, I saw a lot of people who had a lot of steem power but not as much followers as I do, it's because they are not active and they don't reply every comment and don't interact at all with others. I reply to every comment and I am in touch with the community. Also I share steemit post in all social networks and I find there people also, I tell them about steemit. So just be active and you will have a lot of followers and you will be rewarded for sure.

First of all congratulations you got this achievement of 4000 followers etc and thanks for this a great contest you are started to help little people's like me in steemit .

You are welcome.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Very good... I hope soon you have 5000 :)
I try get 4000 :) just now :)

Thanks for your wishes, I see that you are also doing well, tell me please do you want to join our team to upvote people and earn a bit from that ? Here are the details : ☼ 3390 STEEM POWER ☼. We need more partners to change the price of our services and to give people more and to not let them lose their money with upvote bots.

This is good, but I can not now, but I hope soon. When I am ready I come back and ask info.. ok.

Hey... if you have time go look this page :) https://steemit.com/@real-sir-robin
I brought a good photographer here ... I hope you go and support. He as good YouTube too.

I like to subscribe on youtube channels and comment videos there, give the link of his youtube channel please.

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCc-9JMcDZSh6R4OXuWX6Gag

He has a lot cool videos. Very cool film photography.

Subscribed, I have also a youtube channel and I advertise there steemit, not so cool channel like of that guy, but you can support by subscribing if you want : https://www.youtube.com/c/clixmoney

Ok... I try go and look .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65631.30
ETH 2609.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70