700 Follower Giveaway - 01 June 2018

in #giveaway6 years ago

Hey Steemians!

So I just crossed 700 followers on Steemit earlier this week and since everyone is on about how followers don't mean much I thought i'd test out fi 700 followers means anything more than an empty milestone.

So to test this I'll ask my followers to enter a little giveaway and if you're a new follower feel free to enter too! The more the merrier and let's see if having an audience on steemit is worth celebrating

700 followers

Here are the rules:

  • Follow me on Steemit.
  • Upvote this post. - So we can grow the prize pool
  • Resteem for an extra entry
  • Drop one of your articles in the comments and I'll have a look if it's a quality post and more than 500 words or a meme that makes me laugh I'll resteem it to my 700 followers

Prizes

  • The best post after 7 days will get all the SBD earned from this post
  • 100 Doge for 1 winner who drops their dogecoin address, upvotes and resteems this post

Good luck everyone! Steem to the moon!

Let's connect

Follow my account and my steemit journey @chekohler

Resteem, upvote, follow

Sort:  

wow great achievement. All the best.

Thanks! Appreciate the love

Congrats on reaching 700 followers !

Source

🌠 BidBots -- Yea or Nah ? 🌠
https://steemit.com/newbie/@rentmoney/bidbots-yea-or-nah

I also run similar promotions for free upvotes / resteems and I will even send one of your post to the promoted section of Steemit. Check my profile for details !

Thanks man! Appreciate it. You've been an OG supporter for a while now and sure ill check it out and give it a shot

I'll give you 100 in exchange for 1 that engages with my content and puts out quality ideas or creative content that i can engage with. If you have more than ten people that regularly comment it's worth more than 700.

Having said that, it's still something to celebrate because it takes constant work to reach 700 followers too. I just wish more of them would engage. Congrats to you my friend

Lol totally! I already know who my OG commenters and upvoters are that support me consistently. Hope to find more connections like those in future but for how we gotta get quantity and then sift through it for the quality

LOL Thanks for the entry. What an halarious meme! Gave you a Resteem and thanks for the entry. Classic Mr 305!

Thanks for your entry! Apprecite you taking the time man! Will check it out shortly

Hi, congrats for accomplished this goal, this is my entry hope you like it;)

https://steemit.com/life/@ambarabby/how-to-help-your-child-if-he-suffers-from-bullying-at-school

Thanks for you entry! I'll check out your post shortly :)

You didn't have to paste your entire post a link would be fine, but thanks for the entry :)

Ok...let me change it

Thanks, appreciate it! You're a star ⭐️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61