You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 700 Follower Giveaway - 01 June 2018

in #giveaway6 years ago (edited)

I'll give you 100 in exchange for 1 that engages with my content and puts out quality ideas or creative content that i can engage with. If you have more than ten people that regularly comment it's worth more than 700.

Having said that, it's still something to celebrate because it takes constant work to reach 700 followers too. I just wish more of them would engage. Congrats to you my friend

Sort:  

Lol totally! I already know who my OG commenters and upvoters are that support me consistently. Hope to find more connections like those in future but for how we gotta get quantity and then sift through it for the quality

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67651.53
ETH 3845.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65