Steem Power Giveaway: Win Up to 100SP For 4 Weeks - 17steemCreated with Sketch.

in #giveaway5 years ago (edited)

Welcome to the 17th edition of my giveaway initiative post.

I had earlier announced the result of the 16th edition of this giveaway and you can check it out here

This post marks the start of the 17th edition, whose results I will announce next week Saturday or Sunday.

image
Created by me

Update

Over the last two weeks, I have been very busy to keep in touch with new users or users who might be needing this SP boost in general, reason why I will be considering all users whose post were resteemed by @simplymike through @newbieresteemday for a particular week.

Now, lets go through how this giveaway works;

The Rules

  1. Your account must have less than 100SP (any current delegation is taken into consideration).

  2. You must not be delegating Steem Power to another account.

  3. You must have never powered down.

  4. I should be convinced that you have long terms goals on Steem.

How to Participate

Leave a short comment about your intention to participate. Do so on or before Saturday, 6 am UTC/GMT.

How it Works

  • This giveaway post will come up either on a Saturday or Sunday of every week.

  • There will be one winner each week and you can either win 50SP or 100SP to use for 4 weeks.

  • 50SP will be prize if the winner has less than 100SP and 100SP will the prize if the winner is active on the blockchain but has less than 50SP. The SP is only considered at the time when the prize is about to be giving out.

  • The winner will be an entry account that I find to be overall best in these categories; producing the best content, the best interaction and the best behaviour on Steem.

  • I can equally choose to give some SP to other participants at my credit.

List Of All Previous Winners

  1. @nassimal - 50SP
  2. @chwaqas - 50SP
  3. @goodguymate - 100SP
  4. @mzsocialssmit - 100SP
  5. @rawbirdtoe - 50SP
  6. @skrjifen - 50SP
  7. @dragonblades - 100SP and @steem-diva - 25SP (bonus)
  8. @banterwords - 50SP
  9. @komoniok - 100SP
  10. @hungryharish - 50SP
  11. @maxwellmarcusart - 100SP
  12. @extractum-lunae - 100SP and @dkkarolien - 20SP (bonus)
  13. @deantonio - 50SP
  14. @daviddejene
  15. @maxwellmarcusart - 100SP
  16. @akumagai - 50SP and @theatheia - 35SP bonus

Recommendations

Gentle Reminder

This giveaway is in correspondence to the @contestking rules 👊 thus, no follow, upvote or resteem is required to enter the giveaway. Feel free to do these at your will.

Tags

Participants from previous giveaways: @tega-utos heliophoeli @kufray @tita-annie @kendrawing @dimsyto

Tag on request: @edgarare1 @jeanlucsr @simplymike @brittandjosie @fredkese @celinavisaez

PS: if you would like me to tag you along with subsequent giveaway posts, do tell me in a comment.

Get your entries in!

written by @akomoajong with love for Steem and support from @shortcut @bleepcoin @leeuw @jennimorillo @neoxian

@akomoajong 15/06/2019

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Well... first of all appreciate you for such kind deeds. I used this word, because I know when I joined around 18 months back and at those times never came across such genorosity kind of steemiens then, Instead now a days there are many posts and I am one of the one who was lucky to recieve a 50 SP delegation last week'

I know as per your rule #1 itself, I am not eligible, as I just crossed my total SP by 100 including the delegated one.

But your last sentence giving me a hope and if possible you can go throough my profile and act upon your own descretion...

Thank you...

Regards

Well written!. I just checked out your profile and I must say I'm impressed. I see your RC is low at 29% despite you holding being in control of over 100SP. I definitely would love to come in at this point but I will just have to chill and watch till Saturday when it's time to give out the rewards. Hopefully, I will still have reasons to support you.

For now, all I can say is keep up the flow . . .

Have a great day!

Posted using Partiko Android

Your response itself filled my heart... Someone in the category of you going through my profile and making a honest assessment about my steemit performance and qualified it as satisfactory made my day in fact.

Thanks, As an optimist, like a poem I written for ecotrain challenge (My first and probably last poem) I will wait for this saturday, next saturday with a million dream....( haha...just making little funny)

Hehehe! Good luck!

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool! I just gave you 25SP since I noticed you need it at the moment.

This SP is not part of this giveaway and I will still audit your account on Saturday to see if you're eligible for more SP.

Good luck :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot. I more read here than write something =)

Hello! I joined steemit last year and tried to produce some quality content. I was disappointed after couple of months seeing I made no progress, although I tried the best I could. Then I invested some money into steem, but after the market crashed, I gave up for more than six months. Now I am back to try again. I hope I will do better this time...

Glad to have you back. I wish you would be able to stay this time around. You will get to love it here when you try to engage make friends that would be able to support you.

You're in for the giveaway, good luck!

Posted using Partiko Android

@akomoajong thanks for the update...

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you too bro 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

🙏👍

Posted using Partiko Android

🏆 Hi @akomoajong! You have received 0.2 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @akomoajong :) | For investors.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43