You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Power Giveaway: Win Up to 100SP For 4 Weeks - 17

in #giveaway5 years ago

Well... first of all appreciate you for such kind deeds. I used this word, because I know when I joined around 18 months back and at those times never came across such genorosity kind of steemiens then, Instead now a days there are many posts and I am one of the one who was lucky to recieve a 50 SP delegation last week'

I know as per your rule #1 itself, I am not eligible, as I just crossed my total SP by 100 including the delegated one.

But your last sentence giving me a hope and if possible you can go throough my profile and act upon your own descretion...

Thank you...

Regards

Sort:  

Well written!. I just checked out your profile and I must say I'm impressed. I see your RC is low at 29% despite you holding being in control of over 100SP. I definitely would love to come in at this point but I will just have to chill and watch till Saturday when it's time to give out the rewards. Hopefully, I will still have reasons to support you.

For now, all I can say is keep up the flow . . .

Have a great day!

Posted using Partiko Android

Your response itself filled my heart... Someone in the category of you going through my profile and making a honest assessment about my steemit performance and qualified it as satisfactory made my day in fact.

Thanks, As an optimist, like a poem I written for ecotrain challenge (My first and probably last poem) I will wait for this saturday, next saturday with a million dream....( haha...just making little funny)

Hehehe! Good luck!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42