You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Power Giveaway: Win Up to 100SP For 4 Weeks - 17

in #giveaway5 years ago

Hello! I joined steemit last year and tried to produce some quality content. I was disappointed after couple of months seeing I made no progress, although I tried the best I could. Then I invested some money into steem, but after the market crashed, I gave up for more than six months. Now I am back to try again. I hope I will do better this time...

Sort:  

Glad to have you back. I wish you would be able to stay this time around. You will get to love it here when you try to engage make friends that would be able to support you.

You're in for the giveaway, good luck!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57328.77
ETH 3111.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42