Hacker's Way to Get A Girlfriend Part 1

in #girlfriend6 years ago

Hi guys! I want to tell you a story, a story about how I fell in love with a stranger and made my way to her heart with hacking. So…let begin!

Meeting Her

About an year ago, I was traveling to Delhi in a train. I was lying on upper berth, wearing a nice maroon shirt and faded jean. Weather was nice and I fell asleep.
When I woke up, maybe after an hour, I saw a girl on the lower berth. She was a fair colored girl with dark brown hair. She was wearing a black suit. She was beautiful but I am not that kind of guy who hits on random girls and moreover she was with her family.
Rule #1 Never approach an Indian girl when she is with her family members.
So I started browsing memes on facebook and she was talking with her friend. I don’t know what they were talking about but she was laughing and at that point I fell in love with her innocence. She was on phone for about 5 minutes and then she suddenly stopped talking and asked her brother to top up her phone because her balance was over and she wanted to talk to her friend. Here’s convo:
She: Bro, can you please recharge my phone? I want to talk to my friend.
Bro: Ok. He opened up PayTM app maybe
She: looking into his phone Bro! Not this number, the DoCoMo one.
Bro: DoCoMo one? I don’t know that number, I know your Idea number only DoCoMo and Idea are telecom companies
She: Ok write down my number. 981241…
No bro! its 41 not 39!
Bro: Ahhh! Can you please write it down yourself

Damn! I was about get her phone number. I had just 6 digits and they were meaningless.
20-30 minutes passed and she started to get bored. I got a phone a call and due to network problem I was talking a bit loud and hence she ‘noticed’ me. She was like there’s a guy up there whom I didn’t see.
She looked at me several times during the journey but I am not fool who would take it as a hint so I thought its normal (because I don’t look good at all).
I don’t know how time passed so fast, we reached Gurgaon already and the whole family stood . I wasn’t expecting that, she looked back at me and smiled. That moment made my day and I was smiling like crazy.
But soon I realized that how I am gonna contact her? Oh fuck man! I knew that she is the one but there was no way to contact her. I quickly opened up notes app and wrote down every info that I had about her. Annnnnnd here’s what I had:

  1. She was travelling to Gurgaon. I don’t know from where she boarded the train because I was fucking asleep. I don’t know if she was traveling to her home town or she was visiting her relatives or something in Gurgaon.
  2. Her name is Neha. Thanks to her mom :p
  3. First 6 digits of her number, 981241
    Lol! I had absolutely no idea about why I am writing this meaning but I saved it in my phone and plugged in my headphones.

When I came back from Delhi, she was still running through my mind and then I took the biggest decision of my life.
I decided to find her.
I could have done a lot of things if I had her phone number but I only had six digits. I could have tried searching her name on social networks but I know only her first name i.e. Neha.
After thinking about all the possible ways I got an idea.
We all know that there are many apps and websites that can find name, region carrier etc. of a SIM owner. I was thinking if I can bruteforce all the possible combinations of remaining 4 digits I can find her details.
I started to look for website that would be an easy target and I found one in no time.
I decided to write a python script for it and its objective was simple, try all the possible combinations of 4 digits and print the phone number whose result has “Neha” in it.

Here’s small snippet from the script. You can check the full script here.

{for number in four_digit: #Checking a combination from the list of all possible combinations
url = 'numberfinder.com/find.php?q=981241' + number + "&submit=ok" #Making request to site
result = urlopen(url).read().lower() #Reading the response
if 'neha' in result: #Checking if neha is in the response
print number #Prints the combination whose result has neha in it
}

I started the script and decided to take a nap because it was 1 AM already.
I woke up 10 AM and first thing I was did was to check if my python script found anything.
Guess what? It found 8 numbers whose owner was ‘Neha’.
Ah I should have prepared for that but I didn’t. I went to my girl friend’s house (girlfriend and girl friend have different meanings) and I told her about the matter and what I did so far.
She went through three reactions after listening to me.

  1. What the actual fuck?
  2. Laughed really loud
  3. Really nigga?
    She was laughing but she asked me ‘What can I do for you?’. I told her to call all of these numbers and talk to the owner for at least 15-20 seconds so I can try recognize the voice and accent.
    She called the first number, then the second and as soon as the she spoke with the owner of third number I wanted to scream but covered my mouth and looked at my friend. She smiled at me and gave me a hug.
    Awesome!!! I have her number now!
    I saved her number with the name ‘Crush’ and refreshed my whatsapp but her name didn’t appeared there.
    No problem! I searched her number on facebook but still no luck.
    But hey! Do you know there’s setting in facebook by which you can prevent people from finding your account with email address and phone? Well I know a simple method to bypass that :p
    Just log out of your account and on the login page enter the number/email and try random password 2-3 times then click on ‘Forget Password’ and enter the email/phone number and you will get the account right away!

So I found her full name, Neha Dhankhar <3
I checked her profile without any wasting any time and and I found a loads of information.

  1. Her one picture (Profile picture is always public) I got a good wallpaper
  2. She studies at Cambridge School. *I can do a lot with the school website *
  3. She works at Studying lol
  4. Her hometown is ‘Hissar, Haryana’ and now she lives in ‘Rewari, Harya’
  5. She likes Justin Bieber, Shah Rukh Khan and Dogs *Now I like them too *
  6. She is a female, she is alive, she is single and she looked back and smiled at me.

--PArt 2 coming soon

Sort:  

Congratulations @crypto-leet! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @crypto-leet! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62914.22
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88