FINALLY My Husband Took Me to His Craft Beer Expedition!!!!!!!!!!!!! THEATER AND BEER!

in #girlbeerfun7 years ago (edited)

I wrote that my husband (Dutch who lived in the US for about 20 years) and his friend (Russian) go out once a week to have some beer and investigate new beer places.

enter image description here

I published his reviews and you can check them there:

CRAFT BEER BARS IN MOSCOW. My Husband's Overview. Part I.,
Moscow Craft Beer Bar Tour #2. My Husband's Overview,
Moscow Craft Beer Bar Tour #3. My Husband's Overview.
Moscow Craft Beer Bar Tour #4 (Part I). My Husband's Overview.
MOSCOW CRAFT BEER BAR TOUR 4 (PART 2). My Husband's Overview.

By the way, my husband want to write on Steemit by himself and main topics will be beer and travelling. I will let you know when and I promise it will be fun as he has good writing skills and sense of humour.

So, yesterday we were at the theater. My teacher for painting is an actor so I became big theater goer. For last two months I have been there 4 Times.)) May be one day I will make a post about it as they have outstanding plays. Unfortunately it is not allowed to make photos and yesterday it was grande show devoted to the Russian writer Chekhov (he is popular for staging around the world too).

Some photos from the theater site "Taramumbia"
enter image description here

enter image description here

But let us come back to "beer". As the show finished not late we decided to stop at the place my husband loved a lot and it is in his review. It is called "Heroes"

I really loved interior. It is kinda underground one with funny phrases on the walls. we loved beer and food. And!!! my husband promised to take me to more their beer places.

It is written here: "She left and winter has come"

enter image description here

Mama, thank you for giving me life!

enter image description here

My beer and my baked mussels

enter image description here

enter image description here

enter image description here

My husband's double IPA and taco with pork

enter image description here

enter image description here

enter image description here

enter image description here

Craft Beer Selection

enter image description here

enter image description here

enter image description here

enter image description here

We already can't dream. We die

enter image description here

enter image description here

Past passed

enter image description here

And after it was very nice way home

enter image description here

enter image description here

enter image description here

enter image description here

Most Famous Circus and clown in Russia

enter image description here

enter image description here

Yours, @aksinya.

Sort:  

I love craft beer. Such a cool place! I sure would like to have a few beers there. Thanks for sharing!

Join us! ))

Great pics, loved your beer expedition.

me too))) thank you))

That is one industrial looking bar, love the idea of beer and baked mussels!

Right! Industrial. Couldn't find the right word))

Oh Craft Beers are really good. I to drink Craft beers in India. Nice post and food.

thank you very much! and good luck here!

Great post

thank you very much!

lovely post and photography

thank you very much!

my pleasure

Great photos!

))))))))))) thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44