Promote the Steem Blockchain to Bring in a Golden Age of Humanity!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #gifteconomy7 years ago (edited)

The Steem Blockchain - Gift Economy on a Grand Scale

#promo-steem | #promo-sweden | #teamsweden | #thealliance


..:: * ::..
by @reko
..:: :: :: * :: :: ::..


Account created: 2017-06-16 16:16 | Reputation: 50.439 | Followers: 772


The Steem blockchain is an evolutionary technology on all levels. It really has the potential to bring in a new Golden age and unite humankind once and for all. We are in the midst of a great transition from an extremely centralized paradigm to a far more decentralized one. The Steem blockchain is an ingenious platform designed by @dan to emulate gift economy on a grand scale. It delivers a sustainable model for creators of all kinds which means human creativity is finally set free...

IMG_6905
@reko illustrating a gift economy with @helenasweden

Your status on the Steem blockchain is given based on the value you contribute as opposed to today where status is mainly given to individuals who accumulate the most.

It is a fully transparent platform where we can share what's important to us and humanity at large. We can collaborate to find the truth in all things and point out the obvious lies that are so prevalent in today's society.

There is tremendous potential here and it's up to us to become the change we would like to see in this world. I am truly 100% committed to this most important cause and plan to make huge contributions going forward! I will put all my focus and energy into this. Gift economy is already an integral part of my life, this is what I live and breathe. It was love at first sight, a dream come true and the feeling just keeps growing stronger by the day...

The focus now is to invite everyone in my network and beyond. This task is of of utter importance as there are no company with a fat budget marketing this, which leaves it all up to us! If we collaborate and put our differences aside we will surely succeed, resulting in a new Golden Age of Humanity!

I would like to give everyone that are still here credit because in my mind we have been living through some really dark times and it hasn't been easy, at least not for me!

For all you that are struggling, hang in there because things are about to change. The evolution is here and there's won't be any need for guns. It is surely a great moment to be alive and I am truly grateful to be here with you on this journey!

Writing this I used The Most Dangerous Writing App which I recommend as it enables the stream of consciousness to flow freely...

Try it out for yourself to effectively dispel any writers block.
tmdwa

Introduction to the Word-of-Mouth Project IMG_6839
Word-of-Mouth is a Force of Nature

Thank you for reading and let the Steem be with you! 😄


Sverige_reko

Sort:  

This is great, just the type of enthusiasm steemit needs, loving the word of mouth project too :) Bra kämpat. Heja #teamsweden!

Yes @reko I would highly recommend it, half the reason for me doing this was to inspire others, even if just 1% of steemit started doing something similar then we would see a giant increase in user's

I did one in Skellefteå and it went better than I expected, take a look :)

https://steemit.com/steemit/@markwhittam/what-have-you-done-for-steemit-lately-3-ways-to-make-the-price-of-steem-go-up-the-steemit-road-show

Thanks for the support and appreciation @markwhittam! You are a true inspiration and got my full support! I'm joining ranks in exposing the atrocities being perpetrated. We are being attacked on all levels and I think it's mighty wise not to trust these people!

On the bright side a lot of people are realising this as it's getting quite obvious. This is the perfect place to unite and coordinate our efforts! Stay strong and Steem on! :)
Sverige_reko

Your welcome @reko, it's good to know that there are more people out there willing to stand up against the beasts running our planet.
This place seems to have many switched on people all under one roof so it feels good that we are not alone.

Bless.

Hej! Tack för ditt besök och din kommentar. Jag visste inte om #teamsweden så det är roligt:-)
Just like you I also think that Steemit is part of the future and I love the concept.

Kul att höra @kerlund74! Inte konstigt att du inte hört om de då vi precis tog initativ till de... Har en chat på Discord också som du kan kika in på - https://discord.gg/2CeXkG
Kan fixa en footer också vid intresse! :)

Followed! :)

Great post my friend and I agree with you that in dark times there is a light and it is about to shine brighter 😆
Love the art work in the background.
Have a great weekend and thanks for sharing. Cheers

Thank you @saffisara! That is the truth. Going forward I am going to share more what gives me great hope at these seemingly dark times.

My pleasure my friend 😊 amazing I'm looking forward to read it 👍 cheers 🤗

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Steem-Coin-Small.jpg
Sneaky Ninja attack!
You have been defended!

4.02...

To help keep my Jōki (蒸気) power strong, I rely on the support of my fellow #thealliance brethren.

When able, please upvote my attacks so that I may stay mighty and continue to defend and protect our beloved team!

woosh

Hahaha may your Joki power remain strong, Ninja!

wowoow Your posts blow my mind mate!!! really cool :-)

to bitsler.jpeg

Thank you @raphavongal for resteem and encouragement ! Much appreciated! :)
And a nice pic ofc! :D

cool grafity and post

Thank you @mariachan! Made with love! ;)

Thank you @photgraphy-2018, straight from the heart! :)

Upvoting and following. Thanks for the inspiration!

I'm curious about that app you mentioned there...gonna have to check that out to satisfy my curiousity.

Its' very simple, you set a timer, start writing and just keep writing else all text is lost. When timer ends you can save the text! :)
✍ Writers Block? [ TMDWA ] - Simple Solution to Become a Productive Writer on Steemit! ✍

Interesting, gonna give it a go

I really like the gift economy. I think that's the reason I joined @ocd so I can give freely.
The future looks really bright my friend. I'm so freaking excited.

I agree @guyfawkes4-20, an honour sharing the journey with you my brother! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61451.56
ETH 3442.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51