Sort:  

WHat, HOW, HUH! Where did you even find this, what did you put in the search bar? Bravo matt! Also, I tell Stef all the time to say hi from he, if he doesn't please beat him again at ping pong for me! Im cheering for you!

Not sure what he told you, but I definitely beat him in the first set.
Then he warmed up and things went a little pear shaped.
I've been moving away from google (they've had a hit piece on voluntaryism as the top result for years now; despite thousands of complaints from the actual voluntaryist community), and using presearch.org
You earn crypto just by searching there instead, and I'm finding the results are better.
Also, yes, he does pass along your warm greetings, no hugs though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62255.52
ETH 2449.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63