there was one big ghost or witch.....when i was driving car Around my town hill

in #ghost6 years ago


Hello dear steemian how are you all.? my pray you all live very happy and good,healthy.

Today I am sharing with you a ghost story that is real in my life. I hope everyone likes it. I do not like the ghost, but one day I was going to go to my grandmother's city. My grandmother is about two hours from my town. She loves me very much and I love her too. Here I will say that she is my best mother.

Now I tell you the story, what happened when I drove next to my mother's village. My mother village is surrounded by beautiful green mountains. When I was driving, I heard that part of the voice came from my car. I thought it could be that it happened because of the music. but after a few times, the voice goes repeatedly, but I do not care. I always thought it was because of the sound of the music I'm feeling. but when I came to know that it is not the voice of music. I took it out of my music recorder to get the satisfaction that it's music or not.

After a few minutes, I had a voice again, and this time my music recorder was off. I left my car. and try to look behind what is there? but there was nothing. But do you know what the voice was talking about?

I got a message in my voice that said "stop the car" and "drop me here". They told me I'm alone in the car, but there's nobody but me in the car. But who is calling me? stop the care here, and leave me here? I left my car, for a whilde.

I was surprised to see that accidentally the back door of the car opened and some things came out of the car. and then the car door closes.

when the door goes out, again in the voice of a lady, the voice touches my ear, which goes and I do not see behind the car. and thanks.

I started my car, quickly ... but when I saw getting out of the car, I saw that there was an ugly ghost and he was smiling at me. I was very in danger, I do not know, how I handled at that moment in this situation. But when I arrived at my grandmother's house, I was sick, one week I was sick, but I did not know how everything happened to me.

If you like my story, do not forget to give me a favorable vote, thanks to all my friends

Sort:  

If I am in your situation, I will run very fast! But what a wonderful story! Mr. @owaishassankhan, thank you for sharing! I already upvoted your article and followed you!

Hopefully, you will follow me back!

thanks alot my respected,, yeah i am following you

nice story,

@asmitha - You may not realize that "nice story" is considered to be spam, you used 70 similar phrases in your last 100 comments, and the Steem Sincerity API shows a 59.60% spam score. Learn why this is spam and a few better ways to earn the support of the community when commenting.

@owaishassankhan - You can remove this comment and everyone can whitelist me from appearing in future posts.

it is one of the best story today i have read in steemit

you did left on witch, she was in your car, she did not hurt you,nice,, you are save,,

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by owaishassankhan from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60696.11
ETH 3379.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52