HEAR THE WHISPERS! GET TO KNOW ME - HARDFORK 20.4 JOUNREY BEGINS

in #gettoknowme6 years ago (edited)

A little humour; Plankton hunt for meal. Anomadsoul thanks for this one. It's yummy.

Things gets better when there is a helping hand. Steem is just like the real world; we must have the rich and the poor (steem power wise) but just one thing, everything we do here is bare to the eyes, there's no hiding.

I came across this contest hosted by a selfless curator and witness @anomadsoul all thanks to @warpedpoetic reblog.

About the author udezee: I blog about anything that comes to my head; I love poetry, motivation, food, music and random writing.

I was introduced to this awesome platform by @enolife late last year December 2017 but was unable to get my account approved on time, so I'd say I got onboard 3rd of January this year. It took a while for me to understand how the steem blockchain works. Gradually I grasped the steps just by watching some crypto veterans "dos and don't".

Steemit.jpg
source : gotten from the net

This image captivated me during my springtime, it depicts "Blog and earn" but after hardfork20, I'd name it "stake and earn" lol.

My introductory post did pretty good, bagging over $14 on rewards within two days of posting along the line steem market value dipped rounding it up after 7 days to $9.9. what followed my payout on my subsequent post discouraged me, the rewards were little compared to my intro post. Thinking of what to do. Information from left, front, back and center magically introduced me to discord; Ginabot, curation shows, minnowsupportproject "$upvote url", lots of servers, joining a local community and most especially making friends which I have done throughout my course on steem.

After watching this video by Jack & tim on britain's got talent


source: dad and son bond are the best, watch it here

I humbly assert I'm lucky to have what I have now; rep 58 attained on my country's 58th INDEPENDENCE DAY celebration(1st October 1960), natural steem power of 280, friends spiced with hardworking witness:
@xawi @ifeoluwa88 @jlordc @olawalium @julietisrael @burlarj @Sparrowbernard @etemi @afolwalex @ammyluv @paigegirl @prayzz @teechizzy @neoxian @geke @dante31 @eunireal1 @Tosyne2much @madevi @kotturinn @thekittygirl @Kookyan @bethwheatcraft @surpassinggoogle @ogoowinner @druids @cherylsonty @warpedpoetic @jesse12 @uche-nna @dimimp @berniesanders @sircork @mrprecious @yungchief @Empato365 @segunreus @kristenantai01 @mbj @zyzymena @imbigdee

Compilation of my friendship list cropped from steemit is endless. This is as far as I can remember. Hey my friend! If you happen to read this and find your name omitted, sorry in advance. I love you!

Back to business, Get to know me:

  1. the-signature-of-a-suffering-steem-account-a-must-read-if-you-are-curious - steemiteducation

  2. terror-a-cryptic-poison-read-what-you-don-t-know - philosophy

  3. domination-it-s-in-the-blood-32085e2cf522f - story

  4. boy-who-couldn-t-read-dyslexic-awareness-campaign - story

  5. one-and-only-a-poem-in-soberness - poetry

  6. don-t-go-i-have-been-on-that-road-before-please-talk-to-me-say-no-to-suicide - motivation

  7. my-robes-were-clean-but-greed-stained-it-a-bleeding-heart-of-a-father - fiction

  8. i-have-sinned-because-of-the-foolishness-of-a-human - poetry

  9. nature-and-vanity-are-just-two-road-a4921baa77ec7 - poetry

  10. dear-mum-wipe-your-tears-and-smile-for-me-since-reality-is-too-cruel - poetry


If you enjoyed reading my entry, here's the road to the contest, thread on it. Thank you

I nominate @ifeoluwa88 @imbigdee @afolwalex to join the contest.

Sort:  

Congrats on your accomplishments. Truth is, you have been so helpful. I wish you more success in your steemit journey

It's my pleasure ammy. You have been such a good friend ever since our encounter. Love you!
Do make your entry into anomadsoul contest.

Congrats fire man

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats fire man

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats fire man

Posted using Partiko Android

U welcome

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks man

Keep up the good work mate.. The journey ahead has more to yield..

Thanks my friend. More ink to our pen!

Well done dear... Congratulations again on your 58th position. Like I said you're truly a Nigerian. 😂 Didn't know you were a poet too. I should check out some of your poems soon. Cheers!

Do check and leave your feedback. Thx for the well wishes

Hi @udezee!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.756 which ranks you at #12438 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 298 contributions, your post is ranked at #188.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

My gina was sleeping didn't get an alert for this....Thanks sir..will make u proud

Best of luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95