Geoengineering - follow Sane Progressive down the rabbit hole

in #geoengineering7 years ago (edited)

Many new articles have come out about geoengineering - from the New York Times to the Washington Post, - and it would seem that the government has finally decided to "out" geoengineering. In a new live video, Sane Progressive (activist & former Bernie Sanders staffer) follows the trail of the think tanks behind the outing. Who are these people and what is their overall agenda? I can reveal that Henry Kissinger's name shows up...

Skærmbillede 2017-09-22 kl. 13.50.37.png

Click the picture with link to watch the video on her Facebook Page.

Sort:  

Hi, emmacairo! I just resteemed your post!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot.
If you want to know more about me, read my introduction post.
Good Luck!

Thanks! :-)

Hi, emmacairo! I just resteemed your post!
I can also re-steem and upvote some of your other posts


Curious? Check out @resteembot's' introduction post
PS: If your reputation is lower than 30 re-blogging with @resteembot only costs 0.001 SBD

Thanks! :-)

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

@emmacairo - great job increasing the awareness on geoengineering. I see a few posts from you on this topic. Kudos !

I have been keen on this topic as well, and wrote a few posts here on the same topic. I have uncovered some lesser known aspects- I invite you to take a look at my posts and give me some feedback, at your convenience. Thanks in advance.

  1. How NEXRAD/Weather RADAR is manipulating weather

  2. How the water vapor is generated for artificial cloud formation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32