When learning is fun, nothing can stop you.

in #general6 years ago

business card.jpg

I am learning graphic designing and with all this going I think learning has now become fun and addiction to me, Correction! good addiction.

Okay so let's come to the point. I really wanted to do this since last year but things were getting delay and delay and finally I enrolled myself in a graphic designing course and now I am really enjoying my time designing and getting the creative one out of me.

Every student go to school and then the learning starts from there and if this learning is not something you like and engaging then you might end up having nothing neither knowledge or experiences. I am teaching since last three years and I am in my college so enjoying both teaching and learning simultaneously.

This is because I found something for me which I am passionate about or might be I am trying to find my new passion in it. Don't know! But ya! if learning is fun that would be the best thing happen to you.

Thanks and regards
Hope you like the post.

Have you found your passion or on the way? Let me know in comment section.

Please upvote-comment-resteem and help me improve.

Sort:  

Learning is important than earning

Congratulations @sharmaakash! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55089.06
ETH 2939.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09