You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make Your Own Organic Plant Fertilizers From Your Kitchen Scraps

in #gardening7 years ago

Thanks for the post/videos. I've just started saving egg shells, tea bags, etc. for use in my garden. I appreciate your breakdown of which nutrients can be found in which items. Very helpful! I'll be following you for more gardening tips.

Sort:  

@redhens thanks a lot for the follow!

You're on the right track.. having written this - that means you also do gardening? Have you any solution to the question I asked on my post? I'm trying to start some sort of a forum - and I wonder if you could add other tips on how to deal with black aphids which are very very annoying pests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41