Day 2 : The Biggest Poop Coming Out'a Cute Crawling Critter Ever Caught On Video!

in #gardening7 years ago (edited)

Yes, this is my first ever "shit post" and I mean ... literally! To find out what am talking about please click on the video below.

Of course am not sure whether it is the biggest poop a critter could get out'a his system (think .. click bait ) but look at the size of that and imagine finding a lot of that around him the next day which .. if you'd arrange them in a row they'd probably be longer that he is.

At first, I thought his butt is just his most sensitive part cause I was trying to make him budge to check whether he's alive cause he wasn't moving when I first checked out on him so I ran my index finger on its back and the moment it reached his butt - he did budge. Proof : click on the video below.

This was what he looked like when I checked on him first thing in the morning before I even had my breakfast . I was worried the courgette ball flower has given him hepatitis (of course that's not possible - let's be clear with that.. I just got nothing to compare it with okay!).

Did you see him doing his morning yoga (probably to move them huge bowels)? When I opened that glass container he was on top of the flower because he's pooped a lot! He nomnomnomed a lot so he also pooped a lot! Please excuse my manners specially if you're actually eating. I'm not that sensitive so to me this is just normal. Which living thing doesn't defecate anyway?

day2a.jpg

day2b.jpg

I hope it's clear now that it's just his poop that gives him his yellow glow. Let's get this straight .. it's his second day in my place and he seems to be loving it. He's eating well and moving pretty much. I'm only wondering about one thing ... since he keeps eating .. should I actually give him water, too? I wonder if they get thirsty, too. However, the flower is crunchy like an apple so it must have enough juice eh?

day2c.jpg

I guess that he's doing that camouflage trick on this one. Anyway, I moved him to another container cause the first one I put him in - stinks. I didn't want to stress him out so I let him crawl in it (which took like forever) but I placed a clean crumpled kitchen towel at the bottom to make it a lot easier getting rid of his orange gifts later on. There's still enough flower left so I guess I won't have to rush back to the veggie garden to get one for now he'll have to do with this till we find time to go back there. As for the water, I didn't want it to spill anything and make his glass house messy so I just placed a slice of zucchini in it, too.

This content's 100% mine. I took the pics and videos with my Samsung Galaxy A3 2016. Disclaimer : No lil' green creature on those videos was harmed nor hurt in making this post.



Here are my most recent posts: **TIP : Don't waste your voting power on posts that have already been paid out. ONLY Upvote POSTS THAT ARE 6 DAYS OLD below.



Are you new in Steemit? Kindly read the Complete Steemit Etiquette Guide Revised Edition authored by @thecryptofiend to help us all get along well with each other. Hopefully you do get to read it now since there's nothing else that comes after it except that picture below.



Follow Me ---> @englishtchrivy

Sort:  

Greetings @englishtchrivy.

Steemit can now boast of a scientist in the house. ^_^

bleujay does hope this caterpillar is some sort of butterfly.....the fact that it is not brown gives one hope at least.

Wishing you all the best. A bientot.

aw dahlin! thanks but we both know am a humble and proud (however that works hahahah) hobby gardener and not a scientist ..- a very happy hobby gardener who happen to be found by this lil' green guy now exploring on its life

if he's a moth it's alright, too .. still a keeper .. I have ever bearing strawberries in my garden if he happens to hatch in winter the strawberries are going to be pollinated then ^ ^

Oh, what a beauty! This is a butterfly caterpillar Scoop (Noctuidae). Usually it hibernates in the stage of a pupa or larva!

finally! I forgot to drop by your place biologist! :D
it's a butterfly? oh .. then .. he must be curling up to morph indeed
you sure?

Lol, I got a fright by your scream when the giant poop came out!!

It was as thick as him almost!

that's weird am sure I replied on this one!
i wrote : sorry for giving you a fright
and that it must have hurt him letting go of such a huge poop
and thank you for reading this post and checking out the video cause obviously you're the only one who probably read it and the rest are on auto vote or eating? wahahahha ..

I'll go to bed .. night night chico!
kisses to Boom Dawg Jr!

These glitches are annoying arent they. I have spotted comments I have made disappearing and votes too! The worst was a post I made going up the swanny

ITs morning now. Good Morning Chica!

Oh, my gosh, it was more like it was giving birth!

hahaha thank you for watching the clip
it was indeed but effortless seems like

Lol, that's really funny.

LOL, i'm stopping eating now
thanks @xpilar for resteeming that when i eat
Post resteemed to help some people dealing with obesity :D
@englishtchrivy followed :)

Cool to see
NICE POST

Cool,I love it,very funny

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60986.74
ETH 2636.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63