Let's Play ... "CAPTION THESE "

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

When I took this shot I almost kissed that goat when he gave me that look. Steemians, am bored so please play with me. Bring out your creative mind and CAPTION whatever you want ~~ those pictures below.

My facial expression when a whale upvotes my post full blast...

0b.jpg

Yeah, I look like a stunned goat (chuckles) but my hubby doesn't mind as long as I don't smell like one.

Can you relate? Would you caption this? Here's the original.

0a.jpg

When someone throws you that spam - "follow for follow or I upped you up my post, too!" don't you want to just give them that look and say ;

0ca.jpg

Here's the original.

0c.jpg

This .. have you ever experienced this? Thanks to @roadscape steemd.com never lies ...

1b.jpg

Here's the original.

1.jpg

How about this can you relate to this, too?

2a.jpg

3a.jpg

Here are the original copies.

2.jpg

3.jpg

You don't have to make a post or anything - just place your "CAPTION THIS" version in the comments below and if you're too lazy to use the pics - refer to the pics by number then - it'll also do. Just have FUN peeps.

This content's 100% mine , I took the pics with my Samsung Galaxy A3, 2016 .

edit : added tag



I posted this earlier on but it didn't show up. Are we having a glitch or someone missed a node? Luckily I have saved a draft.



Here are my most recent posts: **TIP : Don't waste your voting power on posts that have already been paid out. ONLY Upvote POSTS THAT ARE 6 DAYS OLD below.



Are you new in Steemit? Kindly read the Complete Steemit Etiquette Guide Revised Edition authored by @thecryptofiend to help us all get along well with each other. Hopefully you do get to read it now since there's nothing else that comes after it except that picture below.



Follow Me ---> @englishtchrivy

Sort:  

Thank you @englishtchrivy for posting......Brilliant....Lovely photographs and great fun...

Name that Goat.......picture......

  1. Surprise.......that was a lovely surprise.

  2. Newbie......another one of that sort....lots to learn..Good Luck.

  3. NewbieTooTwo.....

  4. SuperBusy........well better luck next orca.

Wishing you all the best mon ami.....A bientotlater. ^_^

better luck next orca? hahahha

Hehe, the goat was splendid!!

ZomboMeme 13102017204636.jpg

loollllll ..
you've been watching the lady b..bies feed Boom Dawg jr haven't you chico ?

edit .. there's a glitch tonight!
1st me post won't show up
then some comments neither
now it won't up
what's going on ...

Hehe, I have been seeing to much of that yes.

I have noticed it's been a bit glitchy in general, votes not going through sometimes comments too. weird

hehehe

i already logged out
but then I remember .. i forgot to drop by @oaldamster :D
but am off to bed ..
Boom Dawg Jr still up?
night night chico!

Oh yes, he is being quite vocal at the moment!!

Am awake paying visits... But now I will go horizontal too.

well now..... heheheh this should be fun!

here, have a taste of it bebeh!

Amazingly, you are good at showing pictures with good texts that we all can see humor and at the same time a bit of thought. There is always a good thought behind what you do @englishtchrivy Re-steemed

thank you :D

paintgaf.png

you mispelled one word toch?
wahahah
beterschaaapppp!!!

Hm, think you are right, hahaha.

Thanks!

  1. No one can make a better pout than me.
  2. This is the look given by a whale to a minnow here on steemit.
  3. Read the whole post but still not getting what it is all about.
  4. This is me when steemit was DDOS attacked. My whole world seemed to be destroyed.

i like #3 :D
#4 - ha ha .. it's still not working properly is it ?

Thanx atleast you liked them otherwise I would thought that my sense of humor is very bad. If you have some free time, do not forget to look at my posts.

we all think that - is our "funny" funny enough? btw, I always drop by your page .. here use this to check who upped you . It's been created by @steemchiller and there you can find who's paid you a visit with a lit green arrow .. I haven't just commented am sorry was too tired yesterday .. am an owl as you noticed am on a night shift here :D but I always drop by your page .

Goat is my guy! I want to kiss him :))))

w.png

Oh..this was what u meant lolsss..here!

kulit mo
tulog nku nun
me post k pla 6 days old n ntabunan n kc
now ko lng nkita
tutulog nku :P

Come to me!! lol
image

lol ..
you should make this your profile pic then haha

I think I will...
lol

Beautiful photos, your goat is just a cutie, he has such an expression of his eyes, I think he's lucky :) Thanks @englishtchrivy

thank you
he had too much weed :D

indeed a post that will make us fun. I think, would be very good at making such posts. I am very impressed. really will make a refresh for our soul. i like it. thank you my friend ....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60986.74
ETH 2636.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63