The Forest - Episode 7 Day 19 In search of the sword Katana was not easy

in #gaming6 years ago


I don't mind to escape, I'm armed with explosives, I have a lot of arrows and molotov cocktails. In this episode I'm looking for a katana sword to be able to fight better against the natives.

The clashes are bigger and the enemy makes group search to find me. But I move between the caves that are connected and I don't have the need to fight.

Soon I will be able to go to the secret lab and get my son. I hope you enjoy this episode of a lot of combat.

If you want to take the sequence of the series and not miss any chapter, here I leave the links.

Episode 1 , Episode 2 , Episode 3, Episode 4, Episode 5, Episode 6

System Requirements Patch 1.08


Source

Minimum:

OS: Windows 7
Processor: Intel Dual-Core 2.4 GHz
Memory: 4 GB RAM
Graphics: NVIDIA GeForce 8800GT
DirectX: Version 9.0
Storage: 5 GB available space
Sound Card: DirectX®-
Additional Notes: 32bit windows users need to ensure they have at least 4gb of ram usable on their system.

Recommended:

OS: Windows 7
Processor: Quad Core Processor
Memory: 4 GB RAM
Graphics: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 560
DirectX: Version 9.0
Storage: 5 GB available space
Sound Card: DirectX®-compatible
Endnight Games Ltd

Buy the game on Steam


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations, this post was rewarded with a SteemGC Upvote!

Want to meet fellow Steemit gamers and earn upvotes yourself? Join the SteemGC Discord channel!

Hello friends, thanks for visiting.
I'm in the channel of discord <3

hey nice Video
Like and Sub, and keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.45
ETH 2345.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47