The Forest - Episode 6 Day 15 I find the tool to climb walls, but I am captured by the natives.

in #gaming6 years ago


In this new episode, the combat is so strong that I am trapped by the natives of the island. Struggling to survive, because I can't sit still in one place.

Get the tool to climb walls, which allows me to be able to go through some sides with stone walls.

If you want to take the sequence of the series and not miss any chapter, here I leave the links.

Episode 1 , Episode 2 , Episode 3, Episode 4, Episode 5

System Requirements Patch 1.08

Minimum:

OS: Windows 7
Processor: Intel Dual-Core 2.4 GHz
Memory: 4 GB RAM
Graphics: NVIDIA GeForce 8800GT
DirectX: Version 9.0
Storage: 5 GB available space
Sound Card: DirectX®-
Additional Notes: 32bit windows users need to ensure they have at least 4gb of ram usable on their system.

Recommended:

OS: Windows 7
Processor: Quad Core Processor
Memory: 4 GB RAM
Graphics: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 560
DirectX: Version 9.0
Storage: 5 GB available space
Sound Card: DirectX®-compatible
Endnight Games Ltd

Buy the game on Steam


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64105.03
ETH 2757.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66