The Forest - Day 7 Every time there are more cannibal and are more aggressive

in #gaming6 years ago


To survive becomes more and more difficult, while more days pass they appear more enemies in the area. The struggle is not the right idea, better to escape silently.

While exploring I found an abandoned ship on the coast of the island. Inside there were many resources of food and several photos.

Already I could create buckles with a timer of time, that I could be able to detonate the floor where it had hidden objects. Apparently they are parts of a gun.

The pumps are built with computer parts, a clock and coins to use them as projectiles to explode.

In one of the caves that try to explore, I found a species of mutant. I decided to go to another place, because there were too many enemies and I did not know if there were more hidden.

One of the villages where to look for resources, was surrounded by enemies. It seems that they were not of the place, only that they were looking for.

I could count more than 10 enemies, they were too many to fight in open field. I decided to run and hide in one of the caves nearby.

The caves are filled with cannibal, is not understood because there are so many if I have a few days on the island.

The battle are not easy, but I managed to survive another day to continue.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85