The Forest - Day 4 Hunting, exploring and accidentally got the door metal - Episode 2

in #gaming6 years ago


It is day 4 on the island and I already have created the main camp. It is the right time to begin to hunt and explore the area around me, I design an armor that gives me camouflage.

I was able to create a bow and fire arrows. I'm going to use these weapons to hunt some animals and defend myself against the natives of the island.

While exploring and hunting, I found the entrance of a cave. I decided to enter to see if it was getting her to some special object or better materials that are concealed.

The inside of the cave had many enemies, it seems strange to me because it's only been 4 days. Most of the times there are not so many enemies the first few days.

Create molotov cocktails with alcohol and cloth, to kill all without being very hurt. I kept moving forward and without wanting to I found the metal door that is the main entrance to the laboratories of the island.

It is somewhat surprising because mostly it takes many days to get this cave that has the main door. Even I am missing some objects to moving forward, because inside there will be doors that require special items to open.

I felt excited because in just 4 days I was able to get this cave, the rest will be more simple.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You got a 18.85% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59