My Risingstar Game Progress and Opening 12 Packs

in #gaming3 days ago

Hello friends, I hope everything is going well in your life. Because of the summer and I haven't been able to do as many missions lately, so my progress has slowed down significantly in the last 2 months, but I still can't stop playing Risingstar and I start missions whenever I have time. And today I managed to reach level 197, and I'm only 3 levels away from level 200.

Today I bought and opened 12 packs for 100K Starbits to try my luck. Here are the cards I got from the packs;

1.png

2.png

3.png

4.png

5.png

6.png

7.png

8.png

9.png

10.png

11.png

12.png

My Current Stats on Rising Star Game

  • My Cards : 3864
  • Fans : 157291 (Except for temporary drunks)
  • Luck : 34896
  • Skill : 232254
  • IM : 3054
  • Ego : 275004 (Except for drunks)

I really enjoy playing the Risingstar game and I continue to play and grow my account as long as I have time, and from now on I will open more packs and start more missions, and I aim to reach level 200 as soon as possible and enter the top 100 in the rankings. my Starbits earnings from the missions also increase. I'm especially looking forward to hitting level 200. And I really need a manager now. And now I really need a manager and I think the manager will help me unlock the Country zone.

Thank you for reading
@rtonline

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59311.47
ETH 2603.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40