The Upcoming Nintendo 3DS Titles I'm Most Excited About!

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

In case you haven't gathered as much from my previous postings, I really love my 3DS. I did a Monster Hunter Generations review earlier, but I thought I'd also post about the most exciting new titles that are coming out for the console in the near future. Even if you already have a full scale gaming console or a gaming computer a 3DS is an awesome take a long for trips or anyplace you'll have a long wait. Spend lots of time in airports? A 3DS is great entertainment. The console, while family oriented does have titles that can appeal to all tastes. These are the coolest 3DS titles coming soon to a store near you!

Metroid: Samus Returns

9/15/2017

metroid.png

If you're a Metroid fan you might be interested in this title which is basically a remake of the 1991 Gameboy game made new with the 3DS' enhanced graphics and cool 3D features. The game also features new abilities in this classic side-scrolling action game where you'll need to help Samus navigate through dangerous alien terrain, and solve the mysteries of the planet.

Hey! Pikmin

7/28/2017

pikmin.png

If you've never heard of Pikmin it's an action puzzle game that was first released for the Nintendo Gamecube. You play Captain Olimar who has crash landed on a strange planet inhabited by beings known as Pikmin. Different colored Pikmin have different skills that can help you on your journey to solve puzzles and deal with hostile beings found on the planet!

Monster Hunter Stories

12/31/2017

img

Monster Hunter Stories is not really a true Monster Hunter game, but a spinoff that I'm excited about none the less. This game is a turn based RPG where you are actually a trainer of Monsters instead of a slayer like the main faucet of the series. You'll bond with your monsters to raise their potential in battle. You'll be able to hatch new monsters from eggs or recruit them!

Culdcept Revolt

8/29/2017

img

I'm a huge sucker for card games. I love them. So, I'm pretty excited about this game being released for the 3DS. Culdcept is a strategy card game meets board game where players construct their own decks, and then progress through story mode playing against the computer or play with others online. I've been really wanting to play a card game lately, and I think this might be it!

Well, that's it for now. Are there any games you're looking forward to for Nintendo consoles?


follow banner.png

mhwFE

Blog Archive - Fire Emblem Echoes Review - Yoshi's New Island Review - Story Of Seasons Review - Monster Hunter World News- Forgotten Games: Primal Rage

Sort:  

Nice Post! Great for game lovers to get an idea of what good games are coming up.

Yup
Its great news for game lovers

I cannot wait for the Pikmin game! I missed those cuties :3

I really want to play that one as well. We got Ever Oasis yesterday, so I'll be playing that this week. :3

This post have been Read , Upvoted & Manual Curated.
Thanks for using #whalepower Tag and share with the Whale Power Community, Upvote , Reblogged , Comment when ever you can.
This message come up when you use #whalepower Tag.
@bullionstackers @paul-gillbanks Curator for #whalepower
Founder @bullionstackers
Latest Blog - Please Click to Read

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60956.08
ETH 3383.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50