Like Trivia?!? Play HQ : 20K Prize Tonight 8 EST: 4 BOTH iPhone & Android

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

Hello Gamers!

If you haven't played HQ its pretty cool. Please use my referral code it gives me an extra life, because I suck at trivia so it'll help a lot!!

My code: mgre3nw

If you do shout out in the comments below I'll throw some votes your way as a thank you, I'm worth about 13 whole cents! ☺

Go to your app store on Android or iPhone and download HQ. Use the referral code on sign up. The game is 12 questions, and is pretty fun. If you answer all 12 questions correct you win. If there is more then one winner you split it evenly. Tonight the jackpot is 20k!!

Good luck to everyone, hope you win!!

Previous Posts:

I'm not a Patriots fan, but....

Binance lists STEEM - Everyone and there momma posts about it lol

When BITCOIN and other coins drop in price & STEEM still HOLDS STRONG!!

Which Art Subscription Box & Why?? What boxes I found so far & my opinion. I need to choose! Help!

Fun Space Clowns: Colored Pencils: Pics & GIF Start 2 Finish

Work Doodle: Life Without & With Coffee: Greminlins Style: By @GRE3N

Hearthstone K&C: Priest Summoner: Tons Of Power!: w\deck list

Sort:  

Are the game time usually fixed? I don't think I'll ever get to play because the next game it is at 4am at where I am! Lol

Yea during the week it's 3pm EST, weekend it's 8 or 9 pm. EST. Not sure what the weekend time would be for you maybe that's better?

Weekends be like 9am here. Still alright, have to wake up early then. #whatsthepointofweekendthen lol

hahah this is true. sleep is important.

Wil try it now!

Thank you!!!

Done. With your referral!
Screenshot_20180205-132405.png

Thank you!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61