Galactic 123 RPG and MMORPG

in #gaming7 years ago

Galactic 123 is a videogame project. I'm working on a single player version and also on a multiplayer web browser version. Here I share screenshots from the multiplayer version.


Character Selection Area - You Pick Your Character


Visiting Some Random World


In-Game Market. It will be possible to use points earned in battles to buy advertising space (so you can get more visits to your website). There are plans for other rewards, too.

Sort:  

Nice to see this new screenshots. Upvoted.

Nice to see this new screenshots. Upvoted.

The MMORPG portion of the game is expected to be released around December.

@galactic123 Hey, I am expecting this to be released soon :) I hope my archaic laptop can run this cool game :D I used to play similar things ( like harvest moon) so I am kinda looking for it to be released soon.

Yes, I still have to iron out a couple details then polish some. A bad cold has slowed me down these last few days, but I'm getting back on track now! :)

Looking good!

Free visits for our sites? Interesting

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!


Curious? Check out:


The @resteembot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in resteembot's feed.
Some of them are truly great.

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 5500 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.100 Steem or 0.100 Steem Dollar and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot

This post has received a 5.56 % upvote from @nettybot thanks to: @galactic123.

Send 0.100 SBD to @nettybot with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

Oh, and be sure to vote for my owner, @netuoso, as Steem Witness

Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00