Pokemon GO! Weekly Update, lets recap!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #gaming6 years ago

I am back with another update & a change of plans.


Instead of me keeping track of my overall stats or specific #'s I feel like its easier for me to post of my hours maybe & my great catches/hatches/evolves, along with event coverage as well.

Screenshot_20180707-085703_Pokmon GO.jpg


Todays event is Articuno Day, today for 3 hours only we trainers are treated to legendary raids that feature articuno & a chance at a shiny one as well, will there be special move sets? Probably not, but thats ok...the articuno above was my 3rd & final reward for the june research rewards this month we get a snorelax that knows body slam as our reward, even though today is the 7th I don't get my first one until tomorrow cause I tried tog an extra one on the 1st from 6 days completed in june & I failed somewhere cause I got the above articuno instrad, I'll have to try something different next month if its worth it.


Now back to the rest of my weekly report, this week has been hige for me, lots of progress on my pokedex & Ive leveled up twice to level 30! Finally im in the final &longest stretch, 30-40 requires the most experience naturally but the jump from thousands to millions is very close i think 33 requires 1mil experience...ill check later.


I stopped counting catch &hatch but Ive been focused on egg hatching & I have been less picky on catching unless im nearly out of pokeballs as I am today. Luckily raids use their own special pokeball to attempt catch after you successfully beat them...that way I can save my pokeballs I obtain today for tomorrows squirtle event, Ill touch on that tonight or tomorrow morning.


In all of my hatching & catching here are my top 10 pokemon of the week!

1

Screenshot_20180707-003500_Pokmon GO.jpg

2

Screenshot_20180707-093317_Pokmon GO.jpg

3

Screenshot_20180707-092834_Pokmon GO.jpg

4

Screenshot_20180707-092714_Pokmon GO.jpg

5

Screenshot_20180707-092549_Pokmon GO.jpg

6

Screenshot_20180707-092657_Pokmon GO.jpg

7

Screenshot_20180707-092729_Pokmon GO.jpg

8

Screenshot_20180707-085703_Pokmon GO.jpg

9

Screenshot_20180707-092647_Pokmon GO.jpg

10

Screenshot_20180707-092754_Pokmon GO.jpg

HONORABLE MENTIONS

Screenshot_20180707-093302_Pokmon GO.jpg
Screenshot_20180707-092915_Pokmon GO.jpg
Screenshot_20180707-092519_Pokmon GO.jpg


Now they arent in any order just top 10 based on stats/potential/overall greatness I dont want to get all nit picky on it. The honorable mentions are eithe special cases such as the shuirle being there cause its stats ar over 90% perfect & tomorrow I'll be obtaining alot of squirtle ca
ndy to eveolve, the pichu is the special summer edition for the 2yr anniversary, also shiny roselia, I got 3 shiny roselias on sunday last week.

Look forward to posting of todays hatch/catch focused on articuno & hopefully some great hatches from my alolan eggs.

                                    --     Darkbish

Sort:  

Nice ! Some great catches ! I went out earlier this night when I saw a Jolteon on my nearby list, but by the time I got outside it didn't show anymore and it wasn't there when I arrived at the Pokéstop :( I do have Jolteon already, but I love Eevee so I would've wanted to catch it!

@darkbish you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Congratulations @darkbish! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @darkbish! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @darkbish! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 3000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues
Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @darkbish! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @darkbish! You received a personal award!

Thank you for the witness votes you made to support your Steem community and for keeping the Steem blockchain decentralized

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @darkbish! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05